Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

North Carolina Ports Authority - North Carolina State Port Authority


Company Description: North Carolina State Ports Authority — NC Ports

2508 Burnett Blvd Wilmington, NC 28401-7008

Technologies: North Carolina Ports Authority - North Carolina State Port Authority is using 1 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 112 unverified employees.

We have 13 emails for North Carolina Ports Authority - North Carolina State Port Authority.

Web Server Technology

The Apache HTTP Server Project is an initiative to develop and maintain an open-source HTTP server for operating systems such as UNIX and Windows NT.

Google Advertising (Estimate)

Monthly Adwords (PPC) Budget

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Jeffrey Strader
Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Eagar
Chief Executive Officer
Matthew Teteroson
Information Officer
John Mash
Systems Programmer
John Robinson
Purchasing Manager
Erik Stromberg
Executive Director
Derryl Garner
Board Member
Glenn Carlson
Vice President, Business and Economic Developm
Government Harris
Director Government Relations
Laura Godwin
Director, Government Relations
Linda Wright
Communications Administrative Assistant
Rex Edwards
Director, Business Development and Port Operat
Donna Jones
Manager, Container Operations
Carey Gibson
NC State Ports Authority Chief Information Off
Terri Tosto
Facilities and Maintenance Manager
James Yokeley
Director Distribution Services and Economic Development
John Flisher
Technology Manager
Kate Sigmon
Payroll Systems Manager
Laura Courtney
Accounts Payable/AR Administrator
Catherine Simmons
Manager Communications and PC Foreman
Al Midget
Information Technology Director
Rosa Martinez
Director of Human Resources
Carey L Gibson
Chief Information Officer
Jean Speight
Utility Management Specialist
Susan Clizbe
Communications Manager
Jeffery Strader
Chief Financial Officer
Dock Howell
Information Technology
Bobby Melvin
Police Chief Safety Officer
Dave Moreland
Information Technology Dep
Charles Horney
Safety and Security Department Security Officer
Sue Billat
Director-International Marketing
Jodie Daniels
Accounting Manager
Nancy Lewis
Director of Personnel
Susan Markham
Government Relations Manager
Terry Gibson
Chief Information Officer
Fred McLean
Carol King
Position In Engineering and Maintenance Department
Todd Walton
Position In Engineering and Maintenance Department
Tammy Gargon
Position In Engineering and Maintenance Department
Shannon Moody
Communications Director
Lance Kenworthy
Account Executive
Walter Taylor
Manager, Cranes and Heavy Lift Equipment
Robert Hill
Board Member
Alex Macfadyen
Board Member
Janet Juel
Human Resources Manager
Jeffrey L Strader
Information Technology Executive
David Leggett
Position In Engineering and Maintenance Department
Blakemark A Blakea
Construction Site Supervisor
Donna Wilson
Applications Development Manager
Haskell Rhett
Manager Government Relations
Matt Woodward
Special Deputy Attorney General
Tc Tatum
Server Administrator
Clarence Williams
Director Marketing
John Lenfestey
Manager of Contracts and Design
Barry Addertion
Position In Engineering and Maintenance Department
Ryan Gay
Position In Safety and Security Department
Kathy Nichols
Position In Administration Department
Bill Bennett
Vice President, Planning and Development
Robert Dawson
Terminal Manager
Rick Koch
Human Resources Executive
Shelly Duncan
Position In Human Resources Department
Jeffrey Miles
Chief Operations Officer
Steve Minor
Senior Engineering Design Technician
Jason Smith
Business Development Analyst
Janet Rall
Financial Analyst
Ron Ardecki
Windows Admin
Stewart Reappointed
Green Supply Chain Partner
Ncy Driggers
Director of Marketing
Jennifer Goley
Operations Business Analyst
Jeanie Wilson
Debra Winfrey
Manager General Cargo Operations
Chuck Tipton
Lumber Operations Supervisor
Nelson Conger
Senior Precurement Agent
Jim O'Chs
Director Training Systems
Carl Stewart
Marl Blake
Jimmy Yokeley
Director COMM ECON Development
Jerry Etheridge
Electrical Supervisor
Jim Ochs
Director Training Systems
June Hickman
Laura Blair
Director Government Relations
Gary Winstead
Account Executive
Gail McDonald
Director-Government Relations
Stephen Haynes
Marketing Executive
Laura Crowell
Human Resources Assistant
Stephanie Ayers
Director Port Planning and Development
Mark Blake
Wanda Pugh-Trice
Jeff Silance
Communications and PC Support Manager
Jeri Schuurman
Executive Administrative Assistant
Doug Campen
Director Safety and Security
Connie Noe
Manager of Human Resources
Bill Fox
Key Accounts Manager
Richard Koch
Vice President Administration
Karen Fox
Senior Director Communications
Ricky Tharrington
Security Technology Specialist
Jerry Moore
Director Port Operations
Donnie Long
Police Captain
Adrienne Wright
Administrative Assistant
Peter Klaus
Vice President Liner Sales
Tom Guthrie
Staff Sales Manager
Sarah Gaillard
Container Logistics Director
Rita Harris
Governmental Relations Director
Ed Church
Real Estate Manager
Dennis Myers
Assistant Attorney General
Lori McKoy
Human Resources Manager
William Bailey
Vice President
Steve Jackson
Operations Department Senior Manager, Port Operations
Doc Howell
Director Information Technology
Kevin Gaskill
Information Technology Specialist
Daniel McComas

ncports.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the ncports.com emails we have.






Find emails for North Carolina Ports Authority - North Carolina State Port Authority executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.