Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Audrain Medical Center


Company Description: SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital – Audrain :: Mexico, Missouri

620 E Monroe St 620 Mexico, MO 65265-2919

Industries: Medical Practice, Hospital And Health Care, Medical Centers, Medical Center

Technologies: Audrain Medical Center is using 6 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 162 unverified employees.

Social Media: Audrain Medical Center has 30 social media shares and likes.

We have 11 emails for Audrain Medical Center.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Web Server Technology

The Apache HTTP Server Project is an initiative to develop and maintain an open-source HTTP server for operating systems such as UNIX and Windows NT.

Frameworks Technology

PHP is a popular general-purpose scripting language that works well for web development.
Adobe Dreamweaver
is a proprietary web development tool developed by Adobe Systems. Dreamweaver was created by Macromedia in 1997,[1] and was maintained by them until Macromedia was acquired by Adobe Systems in 2005.

duplicate Technology

Javascript Technology

jQuery NoConflict
It is especially useful when there are more than one javascript libraries used on a page like jQuery, prototype, etc.

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

David A. Neuendorf
Chief Executive Officer
David Neuendorf
Chief Executive Officer
Greg Shaw
Chief Executive Officer
Mary Edwards
Patient Financial Services Director
Christy Smiley
Human Resources Director
David Buhr
Marketing Director
Patrick Newman
Central Supply Services Director
Dan Eyerly
Support Services Analyst
Jean Pierre-Wicks
Biomedical Engineer
Lori Johnson
Chief Compliance and Legal Officer
Kathy Inlow
Marketing Director
Andy Keeney
Director Human Resources and Compliance and Pr
Fay Fairchild
Vice President Human Resources
Michael Quinlan
Chief of Medical Staff
George Cyriac
Chief of Radiology Services
Karen Rudd
Network Specialist
Jennifer Summers Rn
Registered Nurse
Sheri Jaouni
Manager of Office
Ron Bracht
Physical Therapist
Michelle Rodriguez
Data Processing, Finance
Elizabeth Armstrong
Medical Doctor
Mary Edward
Business Office
Helen Golden
Vice President
Susan Quinlan
Physical Therapist
Nick Braccino
Chief Financial Officer
David McDougall
Biomed/Clin Engineer
Tammy Stpierre
Training Manager
Darren Stice
Director excecutive
Erika Kolanowski
Chief of Obstetrics/Gynecology
Marj Peak
Clinical Access Manager
Missy Brown
Physician Recruiter
Thomas Welsh
Director of Hospitalist Service
Kay Foreman
Stan Fleece
Marketing Manager
Shellie Shaw
FOOD Services Director
Penny Westfall
Director, Director of Inpatient Services
Lucinda Ham
Health Information Services
Martha Kobush
Benefits Manager
Peggy Barjenbruch
Medical Doctor
Ruby Sheets
Operations Manager
Cindy Heese
Rehabilitation Director
Debbie Wright
Corporate Secretary
Mike Neeley
Technical Support Manager
Judy Kullbom
Manager, Orthopedician
Brad Buchanan
Lisa Neuendorf
Director HIM
Greg Williams
Physician Recruiter
Art Clervi
Director of Social Services
Camille Moore
Sean Carey
Chief Information Officer
Rhonda Dorrel
Director of Emergency Room
Angela Hernandez
Office Manager
Sharon Stowers
Risk Management
Keri Tucker
Cancer Registrar
Nancy Bunge
Medical Doctor and pediatrics
Tonya Pehle
Medical Staff Coordinator and Physician Recruiter
Jan Hoyt
Training Specialist
Charlene Adkins
Emergency Medicine
Dawn Evans
Director of Information Technology
David Oxford
Emergency Medicine
Kim Rettenmaier
PHYSICIAN Director of ER
Linda Barnes
Senior Public Relations Specialist
Kathy Sims
Communication Services Coordinator
Kari Wilson
Head of Nursing
George Comfort
Emergency Medicine
Michael Jones
Chief of Gynecology
Carol Benskin
Executive Assistant
Emily Belshe
Director of OB/Gyn Services
Rene Rowe
Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer
Joseph Corrado
Chief of Surgery
Tammy Pierre
Training Coordinator
Tammy Kobush
Shahid Waheed
Director of Oncology Services
David McCarty
Emergency Medicine
Najmeh Feger
Director of Psychiatric
Tonya Linthacum
Womens Health Service Director
Marilyn Fleetwood
Clinical Dietitian
John Alden
Chief Medical Staff
Audrie Seeley
Marketing Executive
Robert Jackson
Curt Oberholtzer
Vice President/Assistant Administrator Human Resources
Geneva Allison
President/Chief Executive Officer
James Northern
Director of Radiology
Roanetta Rodgers
Director Quality and Risk and Safety
Julie Duncan
Cancer Screening
Dana Hudson
Director of Radiology Services
David Schulte
Plant Engineer
Donna Peak
Secretary Board of Trustees
Jenea Smith
PHYSICAL REHAB Services Director
Calvin Canine
Treasurer Board of Trustees
Debbie Jacobson
Director of Emergency Services
Steve Shaw
Emergency Management Coordinator
Ruth Deornellas
Registered Nurse
Sterling Oliver
Randy Robley
Chairman of the Board
Missy Hollensteiner
Jo Craghead
Director, Director of Inservice Training
Stephanie Fennewald
Director of Patient Financial Services
Shellie George
Director of Food Services
Eugene Thomas
Pulmonologist and Medical Director
Rachel Acuff
Purchasing Supervisor
Justin Jones
Dental Principal
Barbara Hall
Benefits Manager
Glenda Fitch
Director, Director of Utilization Review
Dave Neuendorf
President/Chief Executive Officer
Debbie Playter
Wilma Phillips
Senior Buyer
Robyn Schlemmer
Cheryl Lummis
PATIENT Education Director
Brandy Druger
Medical Staff Coordinator/Manager
Jennifer Oden
Melissa Burton
Receptionist Secretary
Cindy Cook
Director of Building and Grounds
Harry Stevenson
Nurse Practitioner
Cheryl Toggle
Head of Nursing
Ahmad Muraywid
Chief of Pediatric Services
Gerald Deves
Medical Doctor
Greg Weaver
Ambulance Director
Joni Sharp
Director Data Processing
Peter Perll
Director of Surgery Services
John Carlson
Chairman, Chief of Pathology Services
Michael Hagen
Emergency Medicine Physician
Ken Mullins
Director of Pharmacy Services
Terry Blakley
Staff Pharmacist
Michael Kinkade
Family Practitioner
Douglas Camp
Pharmacy Director
Michael Hallock
Director of Materials Management
Greg Johnson
Simon McKeown
Family Practitioner
Rita Eyerly
Gary Brickley
Staff Pharmacist
Michelle Wencell
Human Resources
Connie Dunn
Nurse Practitioner
Sharon Barnes
Director Social Services
Cheryl Kyle
Nurse Practitioner
Kathy Wall
Staff Pharmacist
Marge Pake
Supervisor Admissions Services
Fernando Perez
Chief of Psychiatric Services
Rick Brown
Engineering Services
Doris Davis
Director of Outpatient Services
Greg L Shaw
Hospital Administrator
Carol Shirley
Director Skilled Nursing Fac
Dr. Tillman Tillman
Lisa Poe
Director of Respiratory Therapy
Betty Salmons
Executive Assistant
Linda Brooks
Director Central/Sterile Supply
Kathleen Weaver
Barbara Kehl
Clinical Coordinator Intensive Care
Lesa Stuart
Sandi Baber
Vice President Operations
Janice Thompson
Manager Information Systems

audrainmedicalcenter.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the audrainmedicalcenter.com emails we have.




Find emails for Audrain Medical Center executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.