Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Petrohawk Energy Corp.


1000 Louisiana St Ste 5600 Houston, TX 77002-5038

Industries: Startups

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 107 unverified employees.

We have 13 emails for Petrohawk Energy Corp..

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Floyd W. Wilson
Chairman of the Board, President & CEO
Allan Hooks
Manager ERP Applications
David Elkouri
EVP General Counsel
Carl Newman
Network Administrator
George Paxson
Network Administrator
Trey Jager
Network Administrator
Richard Stoneburner
Scotty Tuttle
President and Chief Executive Officer-Chevron Finance Co
Mike Welch
Manager Geographic Information Systems
Donald Willis
Information Technology Project Manager
Trace Mcquaig
Manager of Systems Engineering
Randy Lawrence
Sales Director
Charles Cusack
VP Explorations
Weldon Holcombe
SVP Mid Continent Region
Rick Deffenbaugh
Vice President Land Resources Mid
Roy Wright
Contracts Manager Operations and Engineering
Tina Obut
VP Corporate Reserves
Eric Perner
Production Supervisor
Jackie Barfield
Information Technology Manager
David Chander
Debbie Wilson Rpl
Shane Duvall
Senior Landman
Wayne Wyatt
Lester Seibert
Information Technology Director
Rusty Peacher
Senior Scout
Richard Houstonser
Senior Landman
Joella Hicks
Associate Engineer
Victor Marisco
Senior Landman
Joshua Greenleaf
Petroleum Engineer
Bill Simms
Construction Support
William Dillard
Supervisor Information Technology Client Solutions
Christophe... Viggiano
Finance Manager
Rob Stone
Roger Soderberg
Chief Geologist
Ed Glass
Senior Completion Engineering Supervisor
Jeremy Wente
Manager Web Services
Nathan Taylor
Haynesville Completions Engineer
Barrett Hall
Telcom Manager
Tom Lindley
Charlene Hansen
Don Colwell
General Accounting Supervisor
Matt Paine
Manager Support Services and Security Coordinator
Hong Hoang
Raja Yadagiri
Enterprise Applications Developer
Ben Sackrison
Purchasing Manager
Grace Hernandez
Treasury Analyst
Christi... Leffingwell
Manager of Financial Reporting
Merwyn Croston
Senior Database Administrator
Bill Bailey
Corporate Air Manager
Ryan Alonso
Scott Grahmann
Accounting Manager
Jennifer McGrath
Hyperion Lead and Reporting Manager
Lee Higgins
Subsurface Technical Manager-Permian Basin
Rose Scott
Revenue Account Analyst
Karen Trotter
Director of Corporate Financial Planning
Michael Cortez
Completion Engineer
Nancy Fan
Human Resources
Art Slagle
Gas Marketing Director
John Henderson
Systems Administrator
Donna Devience
Manager Geoscience Software
Richard Houser
Senior Landman
Tracy Norris
Senior Business Solutions Developer
Paul Swanson
Engineering Tech
Christine Bradley
EHS Coordinator
Rob Wadley
Senior Landman
Zachary Meszaros
Carrie Salerno
Enterprise Applications Specialist
Gwen Merritt
Risk Management Administrative Assistant
Cristobal Carlos
Hyperion Developer
Joan W. Dunlap
Vice President Investor Relations
Stephen Barbee
Production Engineer
Tom Smith
Senior Geologist AAPG
Roy Thomas
Systems Administrator
Jeff O'Bryant
Drilling Manager
Jerry Bereznay
Director of Tax
Marilyn Barnes
Senior Engineering Technician
Anthony Nguyen
Systems Administrator
Sandra Rotenberg
Senior Enterprise Applications Developer
Lucy Peroni
Enterprise Applications Analyst
Vladimir Khavkin
Manager Business Analysis
Laura Ferguson
SharePoint Administrator
Ernesto Rodriguez
Sharepoint Developer
Gregory McCain
Vice President-Resource Play Development
Brian Owen
Land Manager
Elaine Santerre
Facilities and Office Services
Britt Garrett
Information Technology Business Analyst
Corbin Tubbs
Petroleum Engineer
David Frankel
Enterprise Application Architect
Larry Helm
Vice President/Chief Admin Officer
David Henry
Senior Enterprise Application Analyst
Mike Nicholson
Systems Administrator
Paul Hinski
Team Lead Information Technology Help Desk
David Brown
Christopher Mafille
Production Engineer
Antoine Richard
HRIS Manager
Kenneth Bridges
Keith Hart
Field Geologist, Geosteering Geologist
Brad Magill
Vice President Explor Mid Contin Division
Jana Beeson
Senior Geologist
David Filgas
Sunshine Robinson
Executive Assistant Les Seibert
Catherine Voight
Heather Cummings
Treasury Admin
Nick Koch
Asset Manager-Haynesville Shale
James Gibson
Asset Manager
Ellen DeSanctis
SVP Corporate Communications,

Additional Info and Employees

resourcing the future


Steve Antry
CEO at Petrohawk Energy

petrohawk.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the petrohawk.com emails we have.





Find emails for Petrohawk Energy Corp. executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.