Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Methodist Dallas Medical Center


1441 North Beckley Avenue Dallas, TX 75203

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 67 unverified employees.

Social Media: Methodist Dallas Medical Center has 90 social media shares and likes.

We have 12 emails for Methodist Dallas Medical Center.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Angela Hagerty
Nursing Director
Joslyn Pribble
Blood Bank Director
Jonathan Albrecht
Formulary Committee Chairman
Pablo Anglas
Chief - Pediatrics
R. Carrington
Chief - Urology
Daniel Pearson III
Director - Psychiatric Services
Jan Lea-Kirby
Central Supply Services Director
Barbara Madden
ICU/CCU Director
Charlaine Patterson
Operating Room Director
Stan Rorls
Housekeeping Director
Christine Walker
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Pamela Gessling
Neonatal Care Director
Michael Mayo
Chief Administrator
Linda Scribner
Quality Assurance Director
Tony Paterniti
In-Service Education Director
Armond Schwartz
Director - Gastroenterology
April Hoke
Admissions Director
Leigh Hunter
Pamela McNutt
Chief Information Officer
Raymond Munoz
Chief - Internal Medicine
Robert Simonson, DO
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Peggy Shewmaker
Purchasing Director
Stephen Patrick
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Valerie Hayes
Director - DRG Coding
Moe Fotoohi
Facility & Plant Manager
Sandra Connor
Nuclear Medicine Director
Scott Cummins
Radiology, Diagnostic & Imaging Director
Connie Wang
Occupational Therapy Director
Sharon West
Medical Library Director
Paul Farrow
Physician Recruiter
Martin Koonsman
Chief - Medical Staff
Virginia Davis
HIPAA Compliance Director
Josie Defrank
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Troy Darnall
Food Services Director
Carole Somers-Clark
Pastoral Care Director
Kim Strelzyk
Infection Control Director
James Moody
Chief - Neurosurgery
John Strathearn
Laboratory Director
Pamela Stoyanoff
Chief Operations Officer
Barry Meyer
Chief - Anesthesiology
Antonio Arazoza
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
James Oreilly
Human Resources Director
Ed Olson
Cardiology Director
Manh Bo
Case Management Director
Amy Berliner
Oncology Services Director
Robert Johnson
Safety Director
Lisa Crouch
Respiratory Therapy Director
Henry Jefferson
Chief - Surgery
Stephen Manfield
Chief Executive Officer
Jorge Saldivar
President - Medical Staff
Stephen Mansfield
CEO & President
Michael Schaefer
Chief Executive Officer
Keri Frazier-White
Director - Human Resources
L. Wilkinson
Manager - Public Relations
Michale Lowe
Director - Bio-Medical Engineering
Dean Matthys
Director of Risk Management
John Baumgartner
Bridget Flaherty
Director of physician Development
April Box
President and Chief Executive Officer
Joy Duncan
Vice President Development
Brett Johnson
Program Director
Ernest Dunn
Program Director
Thomas Shima
Program Director
Angel Biasatti
Community Relations and Marketing Director
Bernadette Trail
Nurse Recruiter
Brandon Roland
Human Resources Specialist
Dana Alexander

mhd.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the mhd.com emails we have.





Find emails for Methodist Dallas Medical Center executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.