Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Christus Spohn Hosp Shoreline


Company Description: Includes information on the CHRISTUS Spohn, doctors, locations, events, health and wellness information, and other medical resources.

600 Elizabeth Street Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 881-3000

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 52 unverified employees.

Social Media: Christus Spohn Hosp Shoreline has 90 social media shares and likes.

Social Media

Google Advertising (Estimate)

Monthly Adwords (PPC) Budget

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Matthew Alexander
Chief - Surgery Services
Karen Bonner
Director - Support Services
Frank Pommett
Vice President
Syble Elliott
Chief Information Officer
Michelle Trevino
Director - Public Relations
Charles Volk
Chief Medical Officer
Scott Merryman
Chief Financial Officer
Cindy Puente
Director - Medical & Surgical Services
Pamela Robertson
CEO & President
Chandra Katragadda
Chief - Medical Staff
Mary LaFrancois
VP - Human Resources
Estella Chapa
Chief Administrator
Marjorie Chavez
In-Service Education Director
Gina Rivera
ICU/CCU Director
Sam Drumwright
Case Management Director
Joan Hawley
Infection Control Director
Sam Juanita Gonzalez
Food Services Director
Michelle Robbins
Facility & Plant Manager
Raymond Ramos
Nuclear Medicine Director
Sandra Williams
Materials Management Director
Hector Pedraza
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Sylvia Guzman
Human Resources Director
Ted Day
Business Office Director
Julie Lamkin
Occupational Therapy Director
Sylvia Roberts
Nursing Director
Rose Crespo
Quality Assurance Director
Moe Del Bosque
Biomedical Engineer
Rodney Prater
Chemical & Substance Abuse Director
Dan Henry
HIPAA Compliance Director
Bruce Holstien
Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Mora-Trevino
Marketing Director
William Garcia
Central Supply Services Director
Sidney Nau
Risk Management Director
Rosie Rocha
Security Director
Gerard Boynton
Medical Director
Linda Snyder
Ambulatory Services Director
David Saenz
Pastoral Care Director
Joseph High
Pharmacy Director
Lita Dannelley
Medical Library Director
Amy Adair
Neonatal Care Director
Irene Martinez
Director - DRG Coding
Jose Rodriguez
Housekeeping Director
Jose Pujol
Robert Naismith
Chief - Urology
Debbie Hoffman
Discharge Planning Director
Allen Wells
Blood Bank Director
Nestor Praderio
President - Medical Staff
Pamela Brower
VP - Finance
Pearl Love
Manager - Human Resources
Jeanie De Angelis
Chief Information Officer
Jeanne DeAngelis
Management Information Officer
John Day
Purchasing Manager