Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

University of Texas Med Branch


301 University Blvd Galveston, TX 77555-5302

Industries: Startups

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 63 unverified employees.

Social Media: University of Texas Med Branch has 406 social media shares and likes.

We have 11 emails for University of Texas Med Branch.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Corrin Le Vasseur
Director - Patient Relations
Donna Sollenberger
Chief Executive Officer
Katherine Machol
Director - Social Work
S. Castro
Director - Health Information
Gregory Chaljub
Chief - Medical Staff
Joan Richardson
Medical Director
Barbara Petit
Director - Surgery
Adrienne Mendoza
Director - Social Services
Tobin Boenig
Chief Privacy Officer
Chris Comer
VP - Public Affairs
Bernard Cherry
Director - Surgery
William Elger
VP - Finance
Courtney Townsend Jr.
Chairman - General Surgery Services
Cynthia Mann
Director - Volunteers Services
David Callender
Mark Kirschbaum
Director - Quality Improvement
Ralph Farr
Chief Information Officer
David Marshall
Chief Operating Officer
Sharon Hensley
Nurse Manager - Same Day Surgery
Cindy Stanton
Director of Recruitment
Annette Macias-Hoag
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Alejandro Rojas-Sosa
Nuclear Medicine Director
Leonard E. Swischuk
Chief - Radiology
David Connaughton
Patient Financial Services Director
Melanie Mencacci
Case Management Director
Ruby Jensen
Respiratory Therapy Director
Ken Fujise
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Kathy Shingleton
Human Resources Director
Courtney M. Townsend
Chief - Surgery
Avi Markowitz
Oncology Services Director
Alexander Indrikov
Blood Bank Director
Ronald Wayne Lindsey
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Carrie King, PhD
HIPAA Compliance Director
Randall J. Urban
Chief - Internal Medicine
Richard McFee
Central Supply Services Director
Karen Chapman
Occupational Therapy Director
Cynthia Worsham
Patient Services Director
Mike Shriner
Facility & Plant Manager
Donald S. Prough
Chief - Anesthesiology
Steve Quach
Chief - Medical Staff
Carol J. Richardson
Chief - Pediatrics
Jeffrey Bonnardel
Purchasing Director
Brett Kirkpatrick
Director - DRG Coding
Barbara L. Thompson
Director - Family Practice
Tetsuo Ashizawa
Chief - Neurosurgery
Christine Comer
Marketing Director
Charles D. Brown
Security Director
K. Cunningham, PhD
Chemical & Substance Abuse Director
Michael M. Warren
Chief - Urology
Gary D. Hankins
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
John W. Riley
Pastoral Care Director
Pamela Falk
Infection Control Director
James S. Goodwin
Director - Geriatric Services
Tarek Mohamed Elghetany
Laboratory Director
Karen Sexton, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Thomas N. James
John D. Stobo
Betsy Clardy
VP Developement/Chief Developement Officer
Pamela Watson
VP Education
Diana Browning
Interim VP Ambulatory Operations
Katrina Lambrecht
VP/Chief of Staff
Danny Jacobs
EVP/Provost and Dean, School of Medicine
Ben Raimer
SVP Health Policy/Legislative Affairs

Additional Info and Employees

utmb.edu Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the utmb.edu emails we have.





Find emails for University of Texas Med Branch executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.