Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

East Texas Medical Center


1000 S Beckham Ave Tyler, TX 75701-1908

Technologies: East Texas Medical Center is using 7 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 143 unverified employees.

Social Media: East Texas Medical Center has 124 social media shares and likes.

We have 16 emails for East Texas Medical Center.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

CMS Technology

Ektron is a privately held software company based in Nashua, New Hampshire. It provides web content management and Digital Experience Management software

Web Server Technology

Internet Information Services (IIS) for Windows Server is a flexible, secure and manageable Web server used for hosting anything on the internet.

Frameworks Technology

ASP.net is a free web framework for creating websites, apps, and services using HTML, CSS and JavaScript
Telerik is a market-leading vendor of UI controls, end-to-end solutions for mobile app development, ALM tools across all major development platforms.

CDN Technology

jQuery CDN
jQuery is a fast and concise JavaScript Library that simplifies HTML document traversing, event handling, animating, and Ajax interactions for rapid web experience.

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Carroll Roge
Director - Public Relations
Maria Kulma
Director - Patient Relations
Jacque Fowler
Director - Volunteers & Auxiliary
Mike Gray
Corporate VP - Human Resources
Cindy Sancher
Director - Surgery
Paula Anthony
Chief Information Officer
Robert Tippens
Director - Quality Improvement
Elmer Ellis
CEO & President
Robert Layton
Director - Bio-Medical Engineering
G. Aaron Du Vall
Chief - Medical Staff
Kalena Crews
Director - Social Services
Byron Hale
Chief Financial Officer
Art Chance
Chief Operating Officer
James McAndrew
Chairman - Surgery Services
Robert Evans
Phil Jones
Respiratory Therapy Director
Don Burkhart
Occupational Therapy Director
Karen Caldwell
Purchasing Director
Robert Creath
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Aaron Duvall
Chief - Medical Staff
Joy Anderson
Blood Bank Director
Cindy Fancher
Director - Central & Sterile Services
Donna Doyle
HIPAA Compliance Director
William Tobin
Nuclear Medicine Director
Robert Reuter
Chief - Radiology
Lacie Massingill
Physician Recruiter
Melissa Shelton
Ambulatory Services Director
Lionel LeBlanc
Staff Development Director
John Pogue
Director - Psychiatric Services
Todd Sigmon
Oncology Services Director
Laura Scritchfield
Case Management Director
Art Gay
Food Services Director
Sheryl Murphey
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Michael Austin
Chief - Pediatrics
Andrew Bentley
Director - Family Practice
Freddie Sanchez
Materials Management Director
E. Howard
Director - Home Healthcare Services
William Jennings
Risk Management Director
Vicki Jowell
In-Service Education Director
R. Robertson
Obstetrics/Gynecology Surgery Director
Tom Slack
Managed Care Services Director
Mike Thomas
Marketing Director
Andrew Roberts
Chief - Urology
Lawrence Sheppard
Biomedical Engineer
Ron Regan
Admissions Director
Kim Pearson-Wahl
Director - Management Services
Chap Perry Edwards
Pastoral Care Director
Mitchell Willens
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
James Williams
Formulary Committee Chairman
Mike Fountain
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
John Michael Russin
Housekeeping Director
Jennifer LeBlanc
ICU/CCU Director
Robert Dobrowolski
Chief - Internal Medicine
Barbara Hodo
Infection Control Director
Kenneth Webb
Safety Director
Joseph Cooley
Cardiology Director
Thomas Grahm
Chief - Neurosurgery
Joseph Conflitti
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Richard Yates
P&T Committee Chair
Christa Wyatt
Director - DRG Coding
Anthony Farmer
Chief Executive Officer
David Travis
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Gray
VP - Human Resources
Guy Smith
Hardware Technician
Cathy Brown
Purchasing Manager
Bob Booth
Chief Financial Officer - Crockett
Rose Gray
Chief Compliance Officer
Eddie Howard
Executive Director
James Stefka
Executive Director
Rosemary Seahorn
Outpatient Registration / Financial Counselor
Alicia Hays
Director of Medical Records
Karen Cranford
Director of Ref Development and Physician Recr
Cherie Murphy
Vice President of Patient Services
Jim Parisi
Vice President of Emergency and Trauma Service
Aaron Blanton
Senior Network Administrator
Kevin Curry
Manager Network Administration
Ashley McCain
Human Resources
Brenda Connor
Human Resources Executive, Sales Executive
Cindy Gillis
Director of Human Resources
Cathy Turner
Director of Human Resources
Barbara Shuttlesworth
Manager Information Technology
Grant Kile
Network Administrator
Patrick Maloney
Information Technology Software Support Manage
Roland Gaines
Network Administrator
Bob Evans
Administrator and CEO
Troy Thibodeaux
Tyler Vice President, Operations
Melissa Sikes
Executive Director
Lacie Gregory
Director of Physician Recruitment
Ruby Vasquez
Director HR
Jennifer Rummel
Human Resources Manager
Tony Myers
EMS Vice President and COO
Jerry Massey
SVP, Affiliate Operations
David Langston
Corporate Director of Comp And Benefits
Jacqueline Land
Operations Manager
Karen Mayfield
Human Resources
Casey Baker
Human Resources
Chris Deloach
Director Security Operations
Bob Tippens
Quality Assurance Director
Elysia Epperson
Human Resources Manager
Jim Summers
Operations Manager
Mitzi Shuttlesworth
Human Resources Director
Cecil Loftin
Director Security Operations
Peggy Matthews
Chief Operating Officer
Bob Pippins
Director of Quality Management
Elizabeth Preston
Human Resources Representative
Frances Hoell
Director of Business Operations
Director Of Data Center Operations
Lisa Brown
Compensation Analyst
Laci Canion
Operations Manager
Linda Nagle-Wilinson
Director of Human Resources
Lynette Lajda
Quality Assurance Director
Debbie Gardiner
Quality Assurance Director
Laurie Lehnhof
Quality Assurance Director
Ruby Haddock
Quality Assurance Director
Pam Fields
Director, Health Information Management
Lou Simmons
Manager Information Technology
Phil Collins
Director Information Technology
Pat Head
Manager Information Technology
Brian Pevehouse
Network Admin
Bill Ruescher
Manager, Technology Assets
Marinel Gilmore
Director of Medical Records
Paula Fulsom
Director of Medical Records
Michael Pruett
Assistant Vice President Human Resources
Maryann Childs
Director of Medical Records
Bob Hawkinson
Medical Records Director
Brandy Bryant
Medical Records Manager
John Crisp
Director Medical Imaging
Guy Deluna
Manager of Medical Records
David Duffner
Vice-President of Medical Records
John Hart
Executive Director of Medical Records
Judy Callison
Chief Financial Officer - Quitman
Denise Hurtado
Chief Financial Officer Chief Financial Officer
Jim Hynes
Chief Financial Officer, ETMC Clarksville
Paul Cambell
Manager of Networking and Security
David Brotzman
Manager Information Systems
Debbie Romero
Human Resources Manager
Paul Ahlstrom
Clinical Manager for Trauma At Intensive Care Unit
Cynthia Hill
Information Technology-Computer Operations
Cj Ziebol
Information Technology Asset Mgt Analyst
Paul Campbell
Director, Network Support
Tim Arthur
DIrector - IT
Donnie Smith
Manager of Information Services
John Lee
Director, IT

etmc.org Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the etmc.org emails we have.






Find emails for East Texas Medical Center executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.