Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Saint Christophers Hospital for Children


Company Description: St. Christopher's Hospital for Children provides child- and family-centered care in a healing and comforting environment

133 E Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19134-0010

Industries: Medical Practice, Hospital And Health Care, Medical School, Medical Center

Technologies: Saint Christophers Hospital for Children is using 1 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 162 unverified employees.

Social Media: Saint Christophers Hospital for Children has 5 social media shares and likes.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Sarah Long
Infection Control Director
Eric Faerber
Chief - Radiology
Christine Goetschius
Occupational Therapy Director
John Tonkin
Central Supply Services Director
Leslie McGrath
Case Management Director
Mark Hampton
Housekeeping Director
Pamela Evans
Operating Room Director
P. Varghese
Sleep Lab Director
John Slimm
Facility & Plant Manager
Roy E. Schwartz
Chief - Anesthesiology
Christopher Haines, DO
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Lee Pachter
Chief - Pediatrics
Steven Squaresky
Biomedical Engineer
Marshall Schwartz
Chief - Surgery
Mary Fleming
HIPAA Compliance Director
Keith Herzog
Joseph Mozaffari
Nuclear Medicine Director
Joan Anders
Risk Management Director
Sonel Patel
Admissions Director
Lexis Perri
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Karen Vogel
Social Services Director
Lisa Coulter
Human Resources Director
Gregory Halligan
Oncology Services Director
Kate Donaghy
Physician Recruiter
Kathleen Cramsie
In-Service Education Director
G. Cottle
Chief Financial Officer
Peter Pizzutillo
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Carol Cahill
ICU/CCU Director
Maria Delivoria-Papadopoulos
Neonatal Care Director
Kathleen Stapleton
Blood Bank Director
Michael Ratti
Medical Library Director
Karen Blount
Patient Services Director
L. Smith
Director - DRG Coding
Kirsten Johnson-Moore
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Bernadett Mangan
Chief Executive Officer
Marisa Sharkey
Marketing Director
Alan Stern
Pharmacy Director
Carolyn Jackson
CEO & President
Gill Cottle
Chief Executive Officer
Bernadette Mangan
Chief Executive Officer
Steve Landis
MIS Director
Kathy Montana
Purchasing Manager
Jill Foster
Director of the Pediatric and Adolescent HIV Center
Gary Diamond
Director of Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus
Heidi Bauer
Chief Nursing Officer
Linda Leva
Barbara Liccio
Director of Volunteer Services
Jeffrey Green
Human Resources Generalist-Infusion Services
Debra Valentine
Director of Discharge Planning
Lilian Ortiz
Registered Nurse
Achintya Moulick
Chief of the Section of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Robert McGregor
Pediatric Residency Program Director
Theresa Huskey
Government Relations Director
Evan Weiner
Emergency Department Director of Operations
Roy Schwartz
Director, Department of Anesthesiology
Linda Tonyes
Registered Dietitian
Marshall Jacobs
Chief Pediatric Cardiology
Christopher Haines
Director Department of Emergency Medicine
Veronica Malinowski
Administrative Assistant
Jane McGhowan
Augustin... Chialastri
Chief of Dentistry Services
Jan Goplerud
Karen Carvahlo
Child Neurology
Tracy Page
Medical Staff Coordinator
Jessica Peralta
Office Manager
Jean-Pi... Chadarevian
Kiersten Arthur
Jeffrey Rezvani
Pediatric Endocrinology
Augustin Legido
Chief of Neurology Services
Maureen Fee
Chief Medical Officer
Joseph Melvin
Child Neurology
Juan Realyvasquez
Jonathan Steinfeld
Pediatric Pulmonologist
Jackie English
Physician Assistant
Wellington Davis
Plastic Surgeon
Loretta Shore
Admin Assistant of Human Resources
Yanick Vivert
Katrina Robinson
Coordinator Central/Sterile Supply
Laurie Varlotta
Pediatric Pulmonologist
Krist... Johnson-Moore
Director of Emergency Room
Folasade Kehinde
Rudy Lauletta
Director Audio Visual/Media Svs
Sandra Carrion
Executive Assistant
Johnathan Heiliczer
Chief of Nephrology Services
Tiffany Thomas
Physician Assistant
Heather French
Francesco Deluca
Pediatric Endocrinologist
Huntley Hardison
Child Neurology
Ignacio Valencia
Child Neurology
Harbajan Chawla
Gretchen Ennis
Registered Nurse
Suzanne Touch
Gladys Ramos
Stephen Madva
Chairman of the Board
L Grier Arthur
General Surgeon
Herbert Sezugha
Child Neurology
John Senner
Director of Environmental Svs
Harold Marks
Child Neurology
Judy Mae Pascasio
Medical Director of Chemical Lab
Jean... De Chadarevian
Chief of Pathology Services
Iraj Rezvani
Pediatric Endocrinologist
Susan Verdecchia
Registered Nurse
Denise Gonzalez
Office Manager
Robert Cohen
Physician Assistant
Robert Bonner
Medical Director
Sabrina Young
Child Neurology
Deborah Young
Registered Nurse
Robyn Cohen
Pediatric Pulmonologist
Robert Siegle
Pediatric Radiology
Shannon Safier
Endla Anday
Shaheen Timmapuri
General Surgeon
Evelyn Merriweather
Diana Figueroa
Office Manager
Divya Khurana
Child Neurology
Elizabeth Suarez
Pediatric Endocrinologist
Evan Geller
Pediatric Radiology
Denise Gonzales
Office Manager
Eleanor Smergel
Pediatric Radiology
Pam Evans
Director of Operating Room
Donna Pettiway
Office Manager
Shelley Kaplan
Office Manager
Ingrid McGovern
Director Dialysis/Hemodialysis
Heather Rost
Secretary of Medical Staff Svs
Glen Sutphin
Director of Telecommunications
Sabrina Yum
Child Neurology
Danna Tauber
Pediatric Pulmonologist
David Sorrentino
Cathy Cramsie
Director of Professional Development
Nancy Ayers
Licensed Practical Nurse
Christos Katsetos
Najiyyah Murphy
Christin... Goetschius
Supervisor of Therapies
Blanche Hernandez
Executive Secretary
Brooke Burkey
Plastic Surgeon
Paul Glat
Plastic Surgeon
Rebecca Rodriguez
Clinical Coordinator
Catherine Litty
Medical Director of Blood Bank
Celeste Chamberlain
Director of Utilization Review
Donald Goldsmith
President of Medical Staff
Nadene Schwartz
Director Psychology/Psychiatry
Brandon Poterjoy
Rajee Prasad
General Surgeon
Daniel Schidlow
Chief Physician
Polly Kochan
Pediatric Radiology
Daniel Conway
Dave Aubaugh
Coordinator Bio-Medical Engineering
Alan Zubrow
Madelyn Maldonado
Nurse Practitioner
Margaret O'Brien
Registered Nurse
Martin Herman
Matthew Moront
General Surgeon
Mark Dovey
Medical Director
Maria Papadopoulos
Agustin Legido
Child Neurology
Ann Quinn
Office Manager
Marlene Roddy
Office Manager
Heidi Baur
Chief Nursing Officer
Michele Fronckiewicz
Devin Bruton
Dir Business Development
Stephen Krouse
Chief HR Officer
Kelly Lorah