Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Campbell County Memorial Hosp


Company Description: Campbell County Health includes Campbell County Memorial Hospital; Campbell County Medical Group; Pioneer Manor long-term care center and an association with the Powder River Surgery Center.

Campbell County Memorial Hosp was founded in 1953

501 S Burma Ave Gillette, WY 82716-3426

Industries: Medical Practice, Pain Management

Technologies: Campbell County Memorial Hosp is using 5 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 107 unverified employees.

Social Media: Campbell County Memorial Hosp has 45 social media shares and likes.

We have 15 emails for Campbell County Memorial Hosp.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Frameworks Technology

Adobe ColdFusion
Adobe ColdFusion 11 Enterprise Edition offers you a single platform to rapidly build and deploy scalable, high-performing web and mobile enterprise applications. Leverage unique capabilities to develop, test, and debug mobile applications

Javascript Technology

jQuery is a fast, small, and feature-rich JavaScript library. It makes things like HTML document traversal and manipulation, event handling, animation, and Ajax much simpler with an easy-to-use API that works across a multitude of browsers. With a combination of versatility and extensibility, jQuery has changed the way that millions of people write JavaScript.
jQuery Cycle
The jQuery Cycle Plugin is a slideshow plugin that supports many different types of transition effects. It supports pause-on-hover, auto-stop, auto-fit, before/after callbacks, click triggers and much more. It also supports, but does not require, the Easing Plugin.

Widgets Technology

Facebook Graph API
Facebook Graph API is the primary way for apps to read and write to the Facebook social graph. It has multiple versions available.

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Robert Morasko
Chief Executive Officer
William Fitzgerald
Chief Executive Officer
John Fitch
VP - Human Resources
Edward Matuska
Network Administrator
Baerbel Merrill
Vice President Missions/ICP
Jana Webb
Systems Analyst
Janet Throne
Manager of Nutrition Services
Jeri Fry
Radiology Technician
Deb Tonn
Director Patient Care/Nursing
William Woodward
Medical Doctor FCAP
Alan Mitchell
Director of Radiology
Alicia Lepard
The Diabetes Center at Campbell County Memorial Hospital
Deborah Wade
EA to Chief Executive Officer
Larry Lempka
Manager of Radiology Services
Melissa Poloncic
Director of Patient Accounts
Baerbeabel Merrill
Nurse Executive/Nurse Manager/CNO
Joseph Lawrence
Director of Radiology
Marilyn Grant
Vice President of Facilities and Plant Operations
Bob Rudichar
Chief Financial Officer
Jerry Lane
Ambulatory Services Manager
Monica Morman
Chief Executive Officer
Karen Clarke
Public Relations Manager
Carolyn Cole
Hans Kioschos
Chief of Surgery Services
Tim Bean
Ambulatory Services Director
Michlene Mankin
Medical Librarian/Manager
Marylou Stuart
Shailendra Singh
James Lamanna
Director of Radiology
Lois Swain
OB Nurse Manager
Ramzi Ammari
SLEEP LAB Director
Erik Johnsrud
Chief of Surgery
Jennifer Thomas
Jonni Belden
Quality Nurse Reviewer
Sheldon Murray
Project Manager
Christina Johnson
Food Service Supervisor
Laura Puffer
Clinical Analyst
Preston Schilling
Telco Administrator
Miranda Irby
Jaysa Bookwalter
Systems Analyst
Susan Novak
Internal Auditor
Nachelle McGrath
Executive Director
Sue Howard
Director Inservice Training/Ed
Bette Smith
ICU Manager
Terri Kinney
Linda Ducello
Clinical Supervisor Sleep Disorders Clinic and Cardiopulmona...
Brenda Robertson
Occupational Therapist
John Arnold
Materials Manager
Philip McMahill
Medical Doctor
Lynn Todd
Director of Laboratory Services
Jenni Winter
Systems Analyst
Bill Rice
Tamara Dutter
Chief of Anesthesiology Svs
Anne Raga
Manager Cancer Care/Clin Outpatient Services
Stuart Krause
Cheryl Bailey
Nurse Practitioner
Carol Aberle
Human Resources
Daniela Gerard
Emergency Medicine Specialist
Dennis Ford
Emergency Medicine Specialist
Wojciech Zolcik
Chief of Psychiatry Services
Robert Neuwirth
Chairman of Formulary Committee
Lorna Thomas
Director of Emergency Room
Linda Ammari
Chief of Infectious Diseases
Leslie Roe
Director of Utilization Review
Mary Barks
Director of Patient Relations
Ginger Costin
Registered Nurse
Maureen Hurley
Director of Hospice Services
Sue Nelson
Office Manager
Leann Glenn
Medical Staff Coordinator
Kristi Wilde
Director of Physical Therapy
Rob Mansheim
Marketing Specialist
Maureen Tyson
Director of Case Management
Brian Cullison
Emergency Medicine Specialist
Peter D Edis
Director of Behavioral Services
Lynn Wyllie
Director of Operating Room
Scott Diering
Emergency Medicine Specialist
Lillian Sullivan
Receptionist Secretary
Shawne Cole
Physician/Professional Services
Donna Lowery
Finance Executive
Julie Fall
Chief of OB/GYN Services
Laine Russell
Family Practitioner
Robert Quintana
Clinical Pharmacist
Robin Yeradi
Registered Nurse
Michael Stolpe
Emergency Medicine Specialist
Robin Eicher
Dave Hind
Director of Bio-Medical Engineering
Dane Joslyn
Coordinator, Community Relations
Stan Lawson
Chief of Emergency Room Svs
Patty Wilson
Manager of Gift Shop
Kim Johnson
Medical Records Manager
Farrukh Javaid
Internal Medicine
Marion Colburn
Emergency Medicine Specialist
Peggy Wilgers
Administrative Assistant
Edie Mansur
Environ Services/Laundry Director
Kirtikumar Patel
Internal Medicine
John Stamato
Radiation Oncologist
William Forman
Clinical Doctor
Sameera Fareed
Internal Medicine
Navar Holmes
Network Administrator
Andy Fitzgerald
Paul Lukehart
Wes Armstead
VP Admin/Operations
Nancy Long
VP Finance
Thomas Hogarty
Robert Palmer
Human Resources Director
Ed Matuska
Director, Information Services
Chris Harrison
Director, IT

ccmh.net Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the ccmh.net emails we have.






Find emails for Campbell County Memorial Hosp executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.