Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Legacy Good Samaritan Hospital


Company Description: Legacy Health is the largest nonprofit, locally owned health system in the Portland-Vancouver area. With six hospitals, more than 50 clinics, lab, research and hospice facilities, we offer compassionate and complete care for all.

1919 NW Lovejoy St Portland, OR 97209-1503

Industries: Medical Practice, Hospital And Health Care, Medicaid, Health insurance

Technologies: Legacy Good Samaritan Hospital is using 7 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 105 unverified employees.

Social Media: Legacy Good Samaritan Hospital has 208 social media shares and likes.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Web Server Technology

Internet Information Services (IIS) for Windows Server is a flexible, secure and manageable Web server used for hosting anything on the internet.

Frameworks Technology

ASP.net is a free web framework for creating websites, apps, and services using HTML, CSS and JavaScript

Javascript Technology

jQuery is a fast, small, and feature-rich JavaScript library. It makes things like HTML document traversal and manipulation, event handling, animation, and Ajax much simpler with an easy-to-use API that works across a multitude of browsers. With a combination of versatility and extensibility, jQuery has changed the way that millions of people write JavaScript.

Widgets Technology

AddThis provides sharing tools, follow tools and recommendations to help a post gets likes, shares and returning visitors.
Facebook Graph API
Facebook Graph API is the primary way for apps to read and write to the Facebook social graph. It has multiple versions available.

Google Advertising (Estimate)

Monthly Adwords (PPC) Budget

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Donald Wiens
Chief - Medical Staff
Tony Melaragno
Chief Administrative Officer
Brian Terrett
Director - Public Relations
S. Steves
Sr. VP - Human Resources
Brenda Hanke
Director - Medical Staff Services
Neil McAuliffe
Patient Relations Coordinator
Gary Ellison
Director - Support Services
Glen Lutz
Chief Information Officer
Ginger Adamovics
Manager - Volunteer Services
Blayne Standge
Chairman - Surgery Services
Jodi Joyce
VP - Quality Improvement
Sue Girvan
Director - Human Resources
Duncan Neilson
Director - Surgery
Aaron Olaoghaire-Sann
Director - Bio-Medical Engineering
Leslie Root
Chief - Medical Staff
Gordon Edwards
Chief Information Officer
Colleen Cain
Chairman of the Board
Scott Johnson
VP - Finance
Vesta Smith
Manager - Volunteer Services
Brian Terret
Director - Public Relations
Mary Kjemperud
Patient Financial Services Director
Ted Shreck
Chief Operations Officer
Robin Weisshaar
Case Management Director
Jonathan G. Hill
Chief - Surgery
Susan Dorsey
Nuclear Medicine Director
George Brown
Chief Executive Officer
Wayne Clark
Marketing Director
Russ Arnold
Facility & Plant Manager
Kathy Stoner
Pharmacy Director
Cindy Lilley
Operating Room Director
Isadora Roth
Jan White
Respiratory Therapy Director
Bruce A. Lowe
Chief - Urology
Janet Hansen-Tracy
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Edward A. Galen
Director - Gastroenterology
Cindy Evans
ICU/CCU Director
Marcia Gauthier
Blood Bank Director
Carolyn Adams
Medical Library Director
Denyce Campo
Central Supply Services Director
Karen Waske
Director - Continuing Education
Pamela Kilmurray
Occupational Therapy Director
David E. Adler
Chief - Neurosurgery
Ronald L. Spangler
Director - Psychiatric Services
Leslie L. Root
Chief - Medical Staff
Denise Monts
Admissions Director
Elizabeth Winter
D. I. Smith
Chief - Anesthesiology
Pamela Vukovich
Business Office Director
Ira M. Weintraub
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Mary Ann Gillespie
Risk Management Director
Karen H. Lickteig
Chief - Pediatrics
Robin W. Barrett
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
James P. Borden
Chief - Internal Medicine
Richard Gibson
Chief Information Officer
Carol Bradley
Nursing Director
Cindy Davis
Patient Services Director
Shawn T. Patrick
Cardiology Director
Marilyn Replogle
Greg Parks
Facility & Plant Manager
Cheryl Purvis
Ambulatory Services Director
Tammy Heskett
Amanda Kopra
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Linda Jones
Nursing Director
Dean Batara
Food Services Director
Kevin M. McEvoy
Chief - Urology
Maryann Holbert
Human Resources Director
Andrew A. Chiu
Chief - Anesthesiology
Kenneth L. Martin
Medical Director
Philippa Ribbink
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Jana Brott
Infection Control Director
Chris Silva
Security Director
Frederick N. Hegge
Chief - Radiology
Kathy Miles
Blood Bank Director
Molly F. Burchell
Chief - Pediatrics
Fred Sickert
Pastoral Care Director
Denise Montee
HIPAA Compliance Director
Maryann Gillespey
Risk Management Director
Jefferson W. Chen
Chief - Neurosurgery
April Whitworth
Chief Administrator
Paul J. Cummings
Don Toussaint
Laboratory Director
Daniel J. Gilden
Formulary Committee Chairman
Eric Presson
Nuclear Medicine Director
Lisa Wills
Case Management Director
Gretchen Nichols
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Laycoe
Chairman - Surgery Services
Michelle Humel
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Eve Logsdon
Director - Human Resources
C. Feraren
Information Technology Director
Glenn Lutz
Chief Information Officer
Fran Woodcock
Central Supply Services Director
Robert Ingber
Biomedical Engineer
Willie Clark
Manager Network and Telecom
Allyson Anderson
Vice President And Site Administrator
Lori Morgan
Chief Administrative Officer
Melissa Bittinger
Vice President; General Manager, Design Services
Ray Willey
Quality Assurance Director
Conan Harmon-Walker
Manager protocol Network
Jodie Ordway
Marketing Manager PPO Network
Kathleen Abbasi
Hospitalist Female
Anna Agnew
Pediatric Hospitalist Female
Christopher Achterman
Pediatric Specialist Male
David Adler
Neurological Surgery Specialist Male
Aazy Aaby
Pediatric Specialist Male
Jeffrey Albaugh
Specialist Male Gastroenterology