Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Frontier Oil Corp.


2828 N Harwood St Dallas, TX 75201-1518

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 135 unverified employees.

Social Media: Frontier Oil Corp. has 81 social media shares and likes.

We have 1 emails for Frontier Oil Corp..

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

James Gibbs
Chief Executive Officer
Nancy Dupan
VP & Controller
Penny Newmark
VP - Human Resources
Mary Ellen Chope
Information Technology Manager
Michael Jennings
Paul Eisman
Doug Aron
Currie Bechtol
VP General Counsel
Charlotte Johnson
Business Manager
Gerald Faudel
VP Government Relations/Environmental Affairs
Nancy Zupan
VP/Chief Accounting Officer
Leo Hoonaker
VP Treasurer
Leo Hoonakker
Vice President, Treasurer
Kristine Boyd
VP Investor Relations
Calvin McKenzie
Director Information Technology
Bill Kloeblen
Human Resources Manager
Julie Flobeck
Accounts Payable Manager
Jon Galvin
Kelly Wilber
Engineer in charge of flare cameras
Dada Thomas
Chief Executive Officer
Dana L. Thompson
Human Resources Generalist Contractor
Cathy Cox
Training Manager
Dave Zorn
Safety Supervisor
Jerry Withers
processing Plant
Melissa Clark
SAFETY Manager
Michael Dahna
Projects Superintendent
Jim Adams
Natural Gas Supply Manager
Floyd Ott
Project Manager
John Sherman
Training Manager
Lloyd Nordhausen
Vice President and General Manager
Clarence Hopkins
Project Manager
Chuck Marso
Senior I and E Engineer
Duane Michaelis
Reed Williams
Senior Vice President
Dan Gamel
Network Administrator
Josh Goodmanson
Vice President and Refining Manager
Russell Cantrell
Information Systems Supervisor
Bryan Fortner
Project Manager
Tom Cantrell
Process Control Engineer Frontier Oil Corporation
Nancy Zupon
Michael Gnagy
PSM Manager
Douglas Aron
Application Developer
Gary Jacobs
Systems Administrator
Sharon Weaver
Information Systems Supervisor
Al Mathewson
Finance Manager
Jenna Chapin
PSM Administrator
Cliff Swingle
Reliability Technician
Carol Gruby
Hum Res Manager
Robert Whipple
Manager Safety Training
Del Chinn
Brian Se... Hattendorf
Partner Vice President
Gary Denny
Craig Long
Computer Department Manager
Dennis Dodds
Process Safety Management
Scott Sibert
Rotating Equipment Supervisor
Mike McNulty
Rotating Equipment Planner
Joey Purty
Vice President
Bill Miller
Senior Vice President
Jonathan O'Brien
Reliability Engineer
Paul Reisman
Vice President
Tina Rutledge
Ocupational Health and Safety
Randy Hackler
E and i Technician
Doug Basquez
Business Manager
Sandy Worrell
Free Trade Zones
Juan Garcia
Maintenance Reliability Superintendent
Mike Dahna
I and e Supervisor
Steve Reynolds
Senior Optimization Engineer, Frontier Oil Corporation
Jerome Fiechtner
I and e Supervisor
Bill Ingraham
Safety Manager
Dan Snell
Senior Engineer
Paul Drydale
Safety Manager
Jan Ridgeray
Paige Kester
Area Manager East
Peggy Luce
Admin to Plant Nurse
Alan Vickery
Planning and Scheduling Supervisor
Kevin Burke
Refinery President
Joe Stokes
Utility Manager
Mike Reams
Projects Manager
Linda Jones
Contracts Manager
Dana Hansen
Karen Turkington
Verna Geho
Tom Elliott
Maintenance Turnaround Coordinator
Randy May
Maintenance Supervisor
Bonnie Norris
Rick Scott
Maintenance Turnaround Coordinator
Marcy Patterson
Accounts Payable
Terry McLane
Operations Manager
Willis Green
Maintenance Manager
Mark Malinauskas
Corporate Safety Specialist
Joann Marlin
MP-II Leader
Regina Navarro
Inspection Coordinator
Jan Ridgway
Construction Engineer
Nathan Wright
Senior Systems Programmer
Laura Debruler
Adminstrative Associate
Kevin Guidry
Senior Design Engineer Maintenance
Connie Carter
Ray Martinez
Warehouse Supervisor
Troy Crockett
I and E Construction Supervisor
Janet Hunter
Executive Assistant
Larry Bell
Risk Manager
David Powell
Planning and Scheduling Supervisor
Terr... Christopherson
Application Support Analyst
Jeff Strecker
Senior Process Control Engineer
Robert Weston
Safety Engineer
Mark Sherwood
E and I Specialist
Thor Forseth
Engineering Manager
Larry Ross
Director, Management
Dan Rafferty
Environmental Engineer
Jeffrey J Swilley
Technical Support Director
Shawn King
Safety Engineer
Rodney Nelson
Machinist Specialist
Joseph Ruder
I and E Engineering Manager
Leo Bonduty
General Technical
Randy Osborne
Craft Area Specialist
Leo Bondurant
Vice President
Kurt Jilg
Buyer Manager
Ray Hanson
Operations Manager
Wayne Kachel
Environmental Manager
Jim Lelievre
Senior Electrical Designer
Mike Demartin
CAD Designer
Jim Andrews
Engineering Manager
Linda Pringle
Operations Coordinator
Russ Jorgenson
Process Controls Engineer
James Waugh
Chief Engineer
Barbara Gomez
Human Resources Executive
John Warren
Research and Development
Kent Olsen
Vice President, Supply and Mrk
Jen Runyan
Payroll Clerk
Lisa Simon
Edward Scott
Stuart Fischbeck
Environmental Engineering
Russ Mallory
Terminal Manager
John Wallace
Refinery Machinist
Naomi Torrez
Payroll Clerk

frontieroil.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the frontieroil.com emails we have.


Find emails for Frontier Oil Corp. executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.