Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Akron City Hospital


Company Description: Summa Health is an Akron-based hospital system, with over 30 locations in the Akron/Canton area.

525 E Market St Akron, OH 44304-1619
(330) 375-3000

Technologies: Akron City Hospital is using 1 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 115 unverified employees.

Social Media: Akron City Hospital has 206 social media shares and likes.

We have 13 emails for Akron City Hospital.

Social Media

Google Advertising (Estimate)

Monthly Adwords (PPC) Budget

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Thomas O. Neill
Chief Financial Officer
Barbara Berger
Director - Social Services
Carl Aquila
Executive Director - Public Relations
Curt Doles
Director - Bio-Medical Engineering
John Fink
Chairman - Surgery Services
Greg Kall
VP & Chief Information Officer
Anthony Lockhart
Chairman of the Board
Don Jackovitz
Director - Quality Improvement
Melissa Carowick
Director - Patient Relations
Chris Riley
Director - Physician Services
Robert Schaal
President - Medical Staff
Dale Murphy
VP - Medical Affairs
Vivian Von Gruenigen
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Linda Racher
ICU/CCU Director
David Davis
Security Director
Kenneth Komorny
Pharmacy Director
Jane Hensley
Physician Recruiter
Joseph Varley
Director - Psychiatric Services
Jay Mitzell
Central Supply Services Director
Sally Missimi
Medical Library Director
Charles Vignos
Managed Care Services Director
Jane Soposky
Chemical & Substance Abuse Director
Don Smith
Food Services Director
Michael Rich
Formulary Committee Chairman
Marvin Klinker
Director - Central & Sterile Services
Michelle Blanda
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Gary Williams
Surgery Services Director
Phyllis Barlette
Blood Bank Director
John Ahmann
Chief - Pediatrics
William Fallon
Chief - Surgery
Kyle Klawitter
Human Resources Director
Ginnie Abell
Infection Control Director
R. Douglas Trochelman
Oncology Services Director
Robert Smith
HIPAA Compliance Director
Lanie Ward
Case Management Director
Stephen Verbeck
Director - Gastroenterology
Greer Kabb-Langkamp
Chemical & Substance Abuse Director
Kyle Allen, DO
Director - Geriatric Services
Daniel Finelli
Chief - Radiology
Robert J. Schaal
Chief - Medical Staff
Sue Sorboro
Neonatal Care Director
Michael Rutherford
Business Office Director
Robert Harrigan
Chief Executive Officer
Jeanette Doria
Nuclear Medicine Director
Kay Reiter
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Cheryl Henthorn
Occupational Therapy Director
Thomas Mark
Chief - Anesthesiology
Kenneth Berkovitz
Cardiology Director
David Jean
Biomedical Engineer
Jan Goddard
Respiratory Therapy Director
Kevin Spear
Chief - Urology
Barbara Brunt
In-Service Education Director
Joseph Myers
Chief - Internal Medicine
Howard Hunt
Safety Director
Brant Russell
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Phil Covell
Housekeeping Director
Charles Pratt
Medical Director
Scott Weiner
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
John Disabato
Director - Family Practice
Diane Kramanak
Director - DRG Coding
Thomas Strauss
Robert Kent
CEO & President
Robert Kent, DO
Chief Executive Officer
Kathleen Rice
COO & President
Kevin Theiss
Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Strautt
Jill Hiner
Chief Financial Officer
John Brocketti
Chief Financial Officer
Steve Hailer
Chairman of the Board
Thomas Knoll
Chairman of the Board
Tom Bauer
Formulary Committee Chairman
Heather Milicevic
Director - Human Resources
James Angiulo
Chief Information Officer
Charles Ross
Chief - Information Technology
Darrell Berger
PC Support Technician
Karen Jordak
Information Technology Operations Manager
Mark Bosko
Director - Public Relations
Samantha Williams
Director - Public Relations
Kathy Tabosko
Physician Recruiter
David Pettit
Sr. Technical Support Specialist
Mary Jo Combs
Telecommunications Specialist
Duane Jordan
Central Supply Services Director
David Browning
VP - Purchasing
Kevin McGregor
Director - Bio-Medical Engineering
Brian Morey
Biomedical Engineer
Beverly Johnson
Director Corporate Compliance and Internal Aud
Adam Neri
Chief Executive Officer
Bob Harrigan
Executive Vice President and COO
Chad Patel
Staff Engineer
Michael Askew
Director of Research & Development
Arnold Scarpetti
IS Department
Scott Albright
Facilities Const
Farzad Rahimi
Director Information Technology
Brian Kundtz
Director Information Technology
Kellie Covert
Manager Information Technology Systems
Kellie Nace
Manager Information Systems Radiology
Sarzad Rahmi
Manager Information Systems
Neil Murdock
Clinical Systems Analyst
Scott Hazen
Senior Business Analyst Supply Chain
Michael Canterbury
Director of Web Technology
Ken Waters
Director, Information Technology
Shane Seymour
Chief Development Officer
Gus Kious
Pres INTEGRIS Cancer Institute
Brian Derrick
Unhee Kim
Patrice Lange
SVP Planning
Joseph Zarconi
SVP Medical Education
Gregory Kall
Thomas DeBord
Pres Summa Barberton Hospital
Stephen Colecchi
Pres Robinson Memorial Hospital
Martin Hauser
Pres SummaCare
Kyle Barr
William Powel
VP Legal
Phylis Ferrara
President/Chief Development Officer
Ronald Suntken

summahealth.org Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the summahealth.org emails we have.






Find emails for Akron City Hospital executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.