Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Oklahoma Department of Health - State of Oklahoma


Company Description: Welcome to Oklahoma's Official Web Site

PO BOX 53365 Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3365
(405) 521-3160

Industries: Startups

Technologies: Oklahoma Department of Health - State of Oklahoma is using 9 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 148 unverified employees.

Social Media: Oklahoma Department of Health - State of Oklahoma has 135 social media shares and likes.

Social Media

Web Server Technology

The Apache HTTP Server Project is an initiative to develop and maintain an open-source HTTP server for operating systems such as UNIX and Windows NT.

Javascript Technology

jQuery is a fast, small, and feature-rich JavaScript library. It makes things like HTML document traversal and manipulation, event handling, animation, and Ajax much simpler with an easy-to-use API that works across a multitude of browsers. With a combination of versatility and extensibility, jQuery has changed the way that millions of people write JavaScript.
jQuery UI
jQuery UI is a curated set of user interface interactions, effects, widgets, and themes built on top of the jQuery JavaScript Library

Widgets Technology

The Tweet Button is a widget allowing users to easily share your website with their followers.
Twitter Timeline Widget
Embeddable timelines make it easy to syndicate any public Twitter timeline to your website with one line of code.
StumbleUpon Widgets
StumbleUpon's publisher widget helps you create a space on your page where visitors can discover great content, powered by our recommendation technology.
Digg Widget
Digg is the homepage of the internet, featuring the best articles, videos, and original content that the web is talking about right now.
Twitter Counter tracks statistics for over 94 million users.

Google Advertising (Estimate)

Monthly Adwords (PPC) Budget

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

R. McElvany
Interim Commissioner
Gerald Adams
Chief of Staff
Patrick Alexander
Network Admin
Debbie Anderson
Sales Manager
Cynthia Adams
Program Administrator
Rebecca Adams
General Counsel
Dennis Alden
Tim Allen
Policy and Administration Deputy Treasur...
Janet Anderson
Executive Assistant
Marsha Allen
Marketing Director
Reta Alden
Ward Allen
Benefits Analyst
Ray Andrews
Employment Standards Division Director
Cindy Allen
Director of Pharmacy Services
Marcia Alexander
Financial Management Services Department
Linda Aker
Enforcement Director
Dan Alcorn
Project Manager
Debra Anderson
Vice President Finance
Melissa Adler-Mckibben
Environmental Programs Specialist III
Rita Allen
Medical Rec HIM
Karen Anderson
Supervisor Benefits
Joseph Alexander
Science and Technology Cabinet Secretary
Harve Allen
Jennifer Alden
Director of Nursing
Sheila Adkins
Director of Information Systems
Mannix Barnes
Chief of Staff
Nila Aziz
Medical Doctor
Tom Bates
Financial Fraud Division Chief
Scott Baker
Principal Support Engineer
Pearl Barnes
Financial Management Services Department
Franklin Antao
Senior Database Administrator
Albert Ashwood
Staff Director
Fazilat Azeem
Jari Askins
Lieutenant Governor
Pamela Arms
Information Technology Network Analyst
Johnnie Ball
Director Inservice Training/Ed
Judi Attaway
Operations Manager
Samuel Banks
FacilityPlant Manager
Jacob Bannet
Grayson Ardies
Planning Assistant
Spencer Anthony
Director Comp and Workforce Plan
Ruth Archer
Soc Trainer
Darren Arnold
Purchasing Manager
Ms Barkman
Accounts Payable
Richard Baker
Director Information Technology Special ...
Stan Ardoin M. D
State Medical Director
Annette Ashmore
Receptionist Secretary
Colin Autin
Board Member
Pam Arms
Director of Data Processing/Management I...
Todd Bevins
Chief Operating Officer
Gary Bolin
Chief of Staff/Deputy Director
Marshall Bittner
Executive Officer
Juan Benavidez
Employee Selection Services Department
Tom Beavers
Executive Secretary
Deric Berousek
Financial Reporting Unit
Jamie Bleeker
Management Information Systems Manager
Angela Bolds
Corporate Secretary
John Beck
Chief Technology Officer
Regina Birchum
Deputy Treasurer
Donice Blakely
Senior Auditor
Kim Bold
Human Resources Manager
Larry Birney
James Bednar
Executive Director
Mark Black
Director of Telecommunications
Alan Bodine
Chief Executive Officer
Brenda Bolander
State Comptroller
Grayson Bedwell
Administrative Assistant
Cindy Baugh
Nurse Practitioner
Tommy C Beavers
Business Manager
Joyce Baumgardner
Brenda Bollander
Controller and Treasurer
Harold Beatty
Parole Administrator
Mary Biggers
Corporate Secretary
Hank Batty
Deputy Administrator Programs
Jim Bratkovich
Don Bowen
Executive Director
Joe Bowers
Executive Officer
Don Bray
Budget Analyst
Diane Bradley
Hipaa Compliance Director
Joyce Boyd
Administrative Assistant
Maria Bratcher
Human Resources Manager
Ray Bottger
Electromagnetic Engineer
Kimberley Bowles
Junior Assistant Administrator
Leslie Bork
Executive Administrative Assistant
Richard Bowden
Chief Executive Officer
Monte Boyce
Chief Financial Officer
Margaret Bradford
Executive Director
Jim Bresemann
Information Technology Planning
John Bonny
Management Services
Brenda Boyle
Reimbursement Coordinator
Barbara Brandenburg
Finance Analyst
Blaine Bowers
District 4 Supervisor
James Bresemann
PS Financial Administrator
Dennis Boney
Occ Watershed Technician
Ricky Branch
Director of County Audit Division
Adm Bowden
Sales Executive
Mike Bolt
Chief Technology Officer
James Bond
Information Systems/Information Technolo...
Aaron Bouse
Engineering Technician
Joann Bronstad
Management Information Systems
Malcolm Bridwell
Chief of Medical Staff
Steven Buck
Deputy Commissioner
Natasha Briggs
Project Director
Steven Brookman
Criminalistics Administrator
Dorothy Brown
Assistant Attorney General and General C...
Andrew Bruxvoort
Network Planning Specialist
Steve Burrage
Don Brown
Medicaid Fraud Control Unit Director
Brandie Brunken
DP analysis Intern
Ellen Buettner
Human Resources Director
Brandon Bussell
A Keith Burt
Business Manager
Thomas Brewer
Director, Director of Health Information
Ray Burgman
Administrator, Information Technology
Bernie Buchenau
Information Technology Services Departme...
Paul Brodersen
Human Resources Management Specialist
Janelle Bretten
District D Supervisor
Robert Butkin
Controller and Treasurer
Cathy Caccioppoli
Chief Financial Officer
Eric Broadway
Kelly Breuer
Business and Finance Reporter
Cherri Brown
Communications Analyst
Diana Byrd
Human Resources Specialist
Bill Burket
Executive Director
Trish Cantrell
Sharon Capsey
Human Resources Manager
Mary Ann Chancelor
Director of Infection Control
Diedre Chambers
Director of Nursing Services
Dana Campbell
Personnel Manager
James Calkins
Chief Financial Officer
Traci Castles
Communications and Events Specialist
Rebecca Catlett
Benefits Administrator
Yueh-Dong Chen
Environmental Engineering
Robert Christian
Executive Director
Deana Campbell
Chief Information Officer
Marilyn Capps
Financial Management Services Department
Paula Christiansen
Public Information Officer
Kevin Clagg
Assistant Division Administrator
Derek Campbell
Gaming Compliance Officer
Samina Christopher
Medical Director of Psychology
Giuseppe Caccioppoli
Brent Chandler
Director of Security Services
Deneka Cain
Director of Patient Relations
Bob Chaffin
Food Services Director
Yoko Chatagnier
Medical Doctor
Richard Clark
Operations Applications Manager
Scott Cowan
Allen Huff
Information Technology Executive

Additional Info and Employees

Public Entity Wagoner County