Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

WesBanco Bank Inc.


1 Bank Plz Wheeling, WV 26003-3543

Industries: Wholesale, Banking, Financial Services, Banks, Startups

Technologies: WesBanco Bank Inc. is using 2 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 181 unverified employees.

Social Media: WesBanco Bank Inc. has 251 social media shares and likes.

We have 12 emails for WesBanco Bank Inc..

Social Media

Web Server Technology

Internet Information Services (IIS) for Windows Server is a flexible, secure and manageable Web server used for hosting anything on the internet.

Frameworks Technology

ASP.net is a free web framework for creating websites, apps, and services using HTML, CSS and JavaScript

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Lawrence Johnson
Regional President
Paul M. Limbert
President & CEO
Paul Limbert
Chief Executive Officer
Lisa A. Forshey
VP & Wire Transfer Officer
Robert H. Young
Executive VP & CFO
Chris Dominquez
Check Processing Officer
Jerome B. Schmitt
Executive VP & Trust Officer
Bernard P. Twigg
Executive VP & Commercial Loan Officer
Thomas A. Frawley
Sr. VP & Consumer Loan Officer
James C. Gardill
John W. Moore, Jr.
Executive VP & Human Resources Officer
Paul Becka
Sr. VP - Information Technology
Douglas A. Molnar
Sr. VP & Marketing Officer
Dennis G. Powell
Executive VP & COO
William T. Goodrich
Regulation CC Officer, Sr. VP & Regulation J Officer
James G. Thompson
Sr. VP & Security Officer
David A. Kaczmarek
Sr. VP & Compliance Officer
Thomas Davisson Crc
Senior Vice President/Senior Credit Officer
Peter Jaworski
Chief Credit Officer/EVP
Peter Yanief Crc
Vice President/Credit Risk Mgmnt
Brent Richmond
EVP Treasury
Michael Schwarz Crc
Senior Vice President/Credit Admin
Bernard Twigg
Executive Vice President - Commercial Banking
John Moore
EVP Human Resources
Brenda Robertson
Carl Burkland
Network Administrator
Christopher Crossley
Vice President of Information Technology
Kristine Molnar
President, Chief Executive Officer
Jerry Halverson
Michelle Barr
Branch Manager
Robert Young
David Dalzell
Senior Vice President
Donald Molnar
Senior Vice President
Jay Zatta
Executive Vice President of Commercial Banking
Dennis Powell
James Thompson
Vice President Risk Management / Security Officer
Brenda Clark
Branch Manager
W. Naughton
Assistant Vice President, Information Technology Services
Michael Perkins
Senior Vice President, Risk Management, WesBanco
Sandy Thames
Marketing Manager
Mike Robbins
Vice President Information Technology
Sam Lewis
Manager Information Technology
Jerry Davidson
Information Technology Infrastructure Manager
Stephanie Tewell
Director - Human Resources
Julie Cunningham
Employee Benefits Manager
Cyndy Williams
Regional Manager, Human Resources
Nancy James
Manager Weirton-Penco Office
David Lanch
Operations; Supervisor
James C Gardill
Paul M Limbert
John D Kidd
Vice Chairman
Robert H Young
Barbara Matello
Vice President
Jodi Pagnanellii
Vice President
Thomas Harper
Vice President
Jonelle Merritt
Executive Officer
John Raisbeck
President Springfield and Dayton Region
Richard Mergan
Branch Manager
Israel Roberts
Vice President Wealth Advisor
Jim Jasinsky
Cynthia Bass
Regional Human Resources Manager
George Wilson
Asset Manager/Network Hardware Specialist
Lisa Forshey
Branch Manager
Wesbanco Wheeling
Joseph Flynn
Vice President Community Development
Dennis Yaeger
Information Technology Manager
Cathy Faver
Branch Manager
Nick Taylor
Vice President District Sales Manager
Jonathan Dargusch
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
Neal Ratliff
Vice President, Senior
Connie Hendren
Vice President and Retail Banking Center Manager
Barbara Yoder
Ed Hood
Assistant Vice President Networking
Kim McLead
Branch Manager
Thomas Witchey
Operations Manager
Patricia Lowe
Vice President Human Resources
Steve Decker
Pat Corsi
Branch Manager
Paul Lambert
Janice McGinnis
Branch Manager
Reed Burke
Vice President
Frank Kerekes
Chief Financial Officer Financial
Bruce Bandi
Assistant Vice President
Patty McVey
Branch Manager
Mark Moser
Tom McGaughy
Larry Johnson
Jan Thomas
General Manager
Tammy Kent
Vice President of Procurement
Melinda Sinkel
Finance Manager
Lynn Asensio
Regional President
Ronald Hakes
Vice President
Tina Davis
Finance Manager
Eric Vincent
Branch Manager
Trent Smith
Vice President Business Development
Linda Smith
Assistant Vice President
Kathy Cash
Network Applications
Donna Vogler
Collection Officer
Kathy Gatian
Branch Manager, Manager
Shirlen... Vonderheide
Assistant Vice President
Valerie Morrocco
Jennifer Owens
Branch Manager
Sandra Milhoan
Lead Teller
Jeanne Gaston
Treasury Management Officer
Gregory Agresta
Vice President
Perri Cook
Programmer Analyst
Doug Molnar
Vice President Marketing
Donnie Sheller
Branch Manager
Jan Kees
Vice President of Enterprise Services and Business Services ...
Debra L Gordon
Vice President
Darryl Gibson
Branch Manager
Thomas Jones
Vice President
Linda Bachtel
Training Manager
Geoff Whitaker
Information Technology Executive
Lisa Beall
Mortgage Community Reinvestment Officer
Carla Huntsman
Sales Manager
Amanda Chenoweth
Position Shinnston Wv Office
James Taibi
Vice President
Robert Clark
Chief Executive Officer
Thomas M Phillips
Vice President
James D Entress
Director of Loans
Leroy Conner
Branch Manager, Manager
Dave Nelson
Customer Service Manager
Joan Corson Stamp
Director of Loans
Rebec... Shuttlesworth
Sales Manager
Diane Arcara
Vice President Employee Benefits Division Diane
Robert E Kirkbride
Director of Loans
Kevin Major
Collection Officer
John Faulkner
Collection Officer
Valerie Slaven
Retail Banking
Kim W Seabright
Senior Trust Officer-Employee Benefits
Roger T Nelson
Branch Manager
Dennis Tepe
Business Banking Officer
Jeremy West
Assistant Vice President
Fay Bailey
Branch Manager
William E. Nichie
Registered Representative Vice President Life Division
Janet Campeti
FIU Administrator
R. Peterso... Chalfant
Director of Loans
Mary Beth James
Human Resources
Marie Roberts
Call Centre Manager
Mikeal Mullins
Vice President
Reed J Tanner
Director of Loans
Jay T McCamic
Director of Loans
Ernest S Fragale
Director of Loans
Chris Knight
Accounts Payable Clerk
William Dean
Loan Officer
Briana Hennebert
Human Resources Specialist
Michael Mistovich
Assistant Vice President Senior Business Banker
Robert Babinchak
Vice President Employee Benefits Division
Jeff Baran
Joan Belcher
Branch Manager
Jon Rogers
Vice President
Roy Clark
FIU Officer
James Porter
Collection Officer
Stephen Lawrence
Collection Officer
Mary Cogley
Scott Hinsch
Vice President-Bank
Marlene Farcin
Jane Miller
Corporate Secretary
Todd Zerega
Barton Loar
Robin Roberts
Regional Personal Lines Manager
Joellen Legg
Assistant Secretary
Greta Swann
Mortgage Loan Officer
Ginger Huffman
Human Resources
Patrick Massey
Audit Staff
Jennifer Bart
Paul Alig
Gary Maxwell
Cheri Cameon
Advanced Auditor
David B. B Dalzell
Secretary, Vice President
Mike Klick
Vice President
Ryan Digiandomenico
Ryan Schumacher
Audit Staff
Bridgett Sickles
Manager, Processing Department
Tim Kimpel
PC Support Specialist
Christopher Jackson
Audit Staff
Jean Lish
IRA Administrator
Rhonda Deavers
Supervising Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Carolyn A Garner
Vice President and Trust Officer
Gregory Dugan
EVP/Senior Operations Officer

Additional Info and Employees

WesBanco's banking subsidiary WesBanco Bank, Inc.,

wesbanco.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the wesbanco.com emails we have.





Find emails for WesBanco Bank Inc. executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.