Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Holy Cross Hospital


Company Description: Holy Cross Health is a not-for-profit health system based in Montgomery County, Md., that serves nearly 200,000 patients each year.

1500 Forest Glen Rd Silver Spring, MD 20910-1460

Industries: Medical Practice, Hospital And Health Care, Medicaid, Health insurance

Technologies: Holy Cross Hospital is using 1 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 120 unverified employees.

Social Media: Holy Cross Hospital has 162 social media shares and likes.

We have 17 emails for Holy Cross Hospital.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Roseanne Pajka
Director - Outreach Services
M. Ocasio
VP - Human Resources
Ann November-Moss
Director - Volunteers & Auxiliary
Wendy Friar
VP - Community Health
Kevin Sexton
CEO & President
William Brems
Chairman - Surgery Services
Joy Rothen
Manager - Medical Staff Services
Clifford Hinkes
Chief - Medical Staff
Blair Eig
VP - Medical Affairs
Jack McShea
Chairman of the Board
Yolanda Gaskins
Public Information Officer
George Semenov
Director - Clinical Engineering
Gary Vogan
Chief Financial Officer
Richard Mandel
Safety Director
Margaret Hadley
Director of Home Healthcare Srv
Nancy Groves
HIPAA Compliance Director
William Schaffner
Director Patient Accounting
Julie Keese
Director, Revenue Cycle Management
Jim Travitz
Technical Project Manager
Jeremy Leonard
Director of Supply Chain Management
Burnestine Jackson
Director, Planning and Marketing
Eileen Cahill
Director - Marketing
Ann Krizmanich
Peter Tallerico
Director of Risk Management & Patient Safety
Karen Baxter
Human Resources Director
Louis Fierens
Senior Vice President Supply Chain
Julie Etters
Director of HIM
Natalie Bhaskara
Kate Reback
Risk Management Director
Roy Gilmore
Director of Security and Safety
Jack Kalbach
Senior Information Services Manager
Elizabeth Dooley
Marketing Director
Annice Cody
Marketing Vice President
Diane Meyers
Vice President Marketing
Meryl Adler-Waak
Senior Project Consultant
Clinical Manager
Patricia Okolie
Information Technology Manager
Manuel Ocasio
Vice President Telecommunications and Information Systems
Mary Mohyla
Director of Accreditation and Regulatory Affairs
Manuel O'Casio
Vice President of Human Resources
David Simpkins
Vice President of Marketing
Philip Smith
Chain Manager, Service and Support
Judith Rogers
Chief Nursing Executive Vice President Of PC
Marisela Licea
Communications Coordinator
Cornelius Mckelvey
Senior Vice President-Operations
Neal McKelvey
Senior Vice President Facility Plan - Project Executivh
Angelo Arcadipane
Mario Calderara
Facility / Plant Manager
Kevin Walstrom
Manager - Accounts Payable
Anne Gillis
Vice President Finance
An Hu
Human Resources Coordinator
Matthew Picard
Vice President
Patricia Jarvisb
Heather Smith
Information Technology Director
Tracy King
Payroll Manager
Sue Magner
Human Resources Director
James Barter
Director of Gynecologic Oncology Research
Tim Martinez
Vice Chairman
George Risi
MIS Director
Jeff Joiner
Vice President of Patient Support
Roseanne Phaka
Senior Vice President of Corporate Dev
Ruth Irwin
Executive Director
Paul Conlon
Senior Vice President Clinical Quality
Kevin Britt
Vice President of Operations
Carmella Jones
Parish Nurse Program Manager
Dave Meeder
Administrative Director Laboratory Services
Josephine Imperatrice
Associate Vice President of Emergency Services
Benita Rael
Manager of Health Information
Pat Kastner
Respiratory Therapy Director
Gary Ward
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Susan Smith
In-Service Education Director
Lawrence Oufiero
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Mike Hanbury
Nuclear Medicine Director
Lynn Diggs
Chief - Internal Medicine
Denise Cunningham
Oncology Services Director
Stewart Karr
Chief - Radiology
Beth Mittleman
Admissions Director
Nancy Nagel
Obstetrics/Gynecology Surgery Director
Sandra Alban
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Clay Risk
Chief - Anesthesiology
Thomas Ciurca
Business Office Director
Alida McDonald
Ambulatory Services Director
Cynthia Hawley
Neonatal Care Director
Jay Marchwinski
Laboratory Director
Mark Miller
Sleep Lab Director
Ahmed Nawaz
Amit Rajvanshi
Director - Family Practice
Kimberly Keys
Blood Bank Director
Ceclia Guarino
ICU/CCU Director
Samir Labriny
Food Services Director
Heather Sine
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Lee Schwab
Formulary Committee Chairman
Henry Sakai
Chief - Pediatrics
Lola Gbadamosi
Pharmacy Director
Harrison Solomon
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Lauren Hild
Occupational Therapy Director
Tony Abernathy
Facility & Plant Manager
Ed Grant
Case Management Director
Peter McCaffrey
Housekeeping Director
Linda Arnold
Pastoral Care Director
Joan Morton
Medical Library Director
Jerri Scarzella
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer & Tre
Daniel Studnicky
Executive Director
Soraya Shirmohammadi
Human Resources
Phil Gaines
Human Resources
Clara Pchan
President Of Global Sales
Paula Felton
Physician Recruiter
Ray Brink
Manager of Operations
Ivy Choui
Directer Human Resources Operations
Johnathon Davis
Operation Manager
Neil Mckelvy
Operations Manager
Samuel Siebu
Recruitment Manager
Lolita Reese
Manager Data Center
Christina Younger
Vice President Human Resources
Bill Seliga
Vice-President of Medical Records
James Day
Director of Management Information Systems/Information Technology
Junior Macdonald
Manager Desktop Services
Matthew Chandler
Technical Training Manager

holycrosshealth.org Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the holycrosshealth.org emails we have.







Find emails for Holy Cross Hospital executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.