Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Lahey Clinic


Company Description: Massachusetts Medical Care | Lahey Hospital & Medical Center

41 Mall Rd Burlington, MA 01805-0001

Industries: Medical Practice, Hospital And Health Care, Clinic, Medical Center

Technologies: Lahey Clinic is using 1 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 121 unverified employees.

Social Media: Lahey Clinic has 407 social media shares and likes.

We have 18 emails for Lahey Clinic.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Google Advertising (Estimate)

Monthly Adwords (PPC) Budget

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Cindy Trapp
Director - DRG Coding
David M. Barrett
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Duncan
Infection Control Director
Ed Bortone
Central Supply Services Director
Rosemarie Delacy
Quality Assurance Director
Anne Wilkinson
Sleep Lab Director
Andrew Warner
Director - Gastroenterology
John A. Libertino
Chief - Urology
Deborah Zarrella
Operating Room Director
Jean King
Director - Continuing Education
Doris Barreiro
ICU/CCU Director
Malcolm Creighton
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Kate Schnabel
Physician Recruiter
Lori Jayne
HIPAA Compliance Director
Keith Stuart
Oncology Services Director
Guy T. Napolitana
Chief - Internal Medicine
Chap William Houghton
Pastoral Care Director
John Annese
Security Director
Mary Anna Sullivan
Director - Psychiatric Services
Curtis Bakal
Chief - Radiology
Desmond H. Birkett
Chief - Surgery
Stephen Janus
Medical Records Director
Pearl Joyce
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Richard Guarino
Radiology, Diagnostic & Imaging Director
Barbara Sacco
Laboratory Director
Lynn Malloy Stofer
Chief Operations Officer
Scott Hartman
Marketing Director
William Connolly
Housekeeping Director
Linda Capone
Laboratory Director
Thomas Rines
Safety Director
Carolyn Gifford
Admissions Director
Thomas Piemonte
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Nelson Gagnon
Chief Information Officer
Judith A. Melin
Medical Director
Timothy O'Connor
Business Office Director
Janet Moore
Materials Management Director
Joan Robbio
Human Resources Director
Allison O'Brien
In-Service Education Director
William Healy
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Patty Doyle
Nuclear Medicine Director
Linda Clay
Food Services Director
Thomas J. Siepka
Pharmacy Director
Peter Scheibe
Respiratory Therapy Director
Beverly Moratto
Blood Bank Director
Deborah Farina-Mulloy
Risk Management Director
Jeff Doran
Facility & Plant Manager
Peter Dempsey
Chief - Neurosurgery
Richard Nesto
Cardiology Director
Sharon Cohen
Occupational Therapy Director
Kathleen Jose
Nursing Director
Carol Spencer
Medical Library Director
Howard Grant
CEO & President
Marguerite Ricciardone
President - Medical Staff
David Barett
Chief Executive Officer
Timothy O. Connor
Chief Financial Officer
Desmond Burkett
Chairman - Surgery Services
Irving Rogers
Chairman of the Board
Bruce Metz
Chief Information Officer
Kim Sancrangi
Executive Assistant
Theron Bradley
Vice President Human Resources Operations
Judith Melin
Board of Trustees Member
Stephen Freidberg
Board of Trustees Member
Angela Vano
Network Manager
Ann Frontino
MIS Manager
David Neumeyer
Director of the Sleep Medicine Fellowship
Francis Walsh
Data Center Manager
Paul Deviller
Plant Operation Manager
Ralph Crane
Human Resources Manager Functional Unit
Yvette Drinkwater
Functional Unit Human Resource Manager
David Barrett
President, CEO, and Trustee
Margie Ransom
Human Resources Manager
Andrew Villanueva
Arthur Rabinowitz
Director, ASCT Program
Harold Welch
Program Director
Joyce Shannon
SVP Clinical Services
Karim Hamawy
Associate Program Director
Roger Cameron
SVP Patient Financial Services
Lynn Malloy
SVP Business Development and Clinical Services
Donna Ales
Director Medical Education
Gayle Gravlin
Associate Chief Nursing Officer, Nursing Educa
Anupindi Sharma
Manager Information Technology Developer
Bernie McGrory
Network Administrator
Cynthia Fiekers
Associate CN Informatics and Quality
Don Snell
Mary Sullivan
Chief Quality / Safety Officer
John Libertino
Vice Chair
Marilyn Cerniglia
Benefits Manager
Christine Scott
Information Systems Manager
Richard D'Agostino
Cardiovascular, Thoracic Surgery, Department Chair
Roe Sherman
Associate Director Information Technology
Ron Bradley
SVP Human Resources
Joseph Healy
SVP Strategic Services
Edward Jewell
Vascular Surgery, Department Chair
Suzanne Olbricht
Chair of the Department of Dermatology
Paul Gross
Chair of the Department of Neurology
Donald Craven
Chair of Infectious Diseases
Nancy Murphy-Walsh
Assistant to Chief Information Officer
Jess Mader
Patrick Devivo
Human Resources Generalist
Richard Barry
Plant Operations Supervisor
Boris Zavalkovskiy
Director Enterprise Imaging
James Pezzone
Information Technology Project Manager
Jason Masellas
Network Administrator
Kenneth Nix
Information Technology Project Manager
Dick Trice
Information Technology Datacenter Supervisor
Brian Gigliotti
Network Admin
Matt Hampson
Information Technology Support Manager
William Smith Jr
Manager Information Technology Support
Sharma Anupindi
Peoplesoft Information Technology Solutions
Linda Corrigan
Information Systems Manager
Christopher Hatem
Senior Information Technology Workstation Specialist
Stathis Antoniades
VP Medicine
Derek Bellin
SVP Institutional Advancement/Chief Philanthropy Officer
Elizabeth Conrad
Chief Human Resources Officer
Robin McNiff
DIR Claims Management
Lisa Neveling
VP Communications/Marketing
Jeff Benoit
VP IT Operations
Pauline Pike
VP Business Development
James Kenney
DIR Internal Audit Compliance Officer
Lisa Colombo
Chief Nursing Officer/SVP
Stephen Demers
VP Cardiovascular/Surgery

lahey.org Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the lahey.org emails we have.







Find emails for Lahey Clinic executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.