Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Childrens Memorial Hospital


2300 North Childrens Plaza Chicago, IL 60614

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 112 unverified employees.

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Barbara Bowman
Human Resources Director
Kara Hollis
Director - DRG Coding
Daniel H. Polk
Mindy Krafft
Risk Management Director
K. Harris
Biomedical Engineer
James Chambers
Food Services Director
Mickey Bonk
Occupational Therapy Director
Jennifer L. Elhadary
Pharmacy Director
Richard Shore
Nuclear Medicine Director
Gordon Bass
Chief Operations Officer
Steven E. Krug
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Mark Palmer
Quality Assurance Director
Maggie Crulcich
Safety Director
Morris Kletzel
Oncology Services Director
Kendall Glover
Central Supply Services Director
K. Seerup
ICU/CCU Director
The Reverend Martin Knorre
Pastoral Care Director
James S. Donaldson
Chief - Radiology
Mina Dulcan
Director - Psychiatric Services
Gloria Hopkinson
Case Management Director
Patrick Magoon
Chief Executive Officer
Casey O'Brien
In-Service Education Director
Barbara J. Deal
Cardiology Director
Michelle Stephenson
Nursing Director
Cathleen Shanahan
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Laura Fairbank
Admissions Director
William E. Kaplan
Chief - Urology
John F. Sarwark
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Irene Wood
Medical Library Director
Sheila McGuire
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Mike Schiller
Materials Management Director
Barry K. Wershil
Director - Gastroenterology
William Brennan
Business Office Director
Stan Krok
Chief Information Officer
Jack Houlihan
Facility & Plant Manager
Paula Noble
Chief Financial Officer
Tadanori Tomita
Chief - Neurosurgery
Thomas P. Green
Chief - Pediatrics
Terri Rearick
Infection Control Director
Elizabeth Perlman
Blood Bank Director
Louis Duarte
Security Director
Edward S. Ogata
Chief - Medical Staff
Paula Mazurkiewicz
Marketing Director
Don Camp
Social Services Director
Anne Polito
Respiratory Therapy Director
James Welsh
Housekeeping Director
D. Parker
Ambulatory Services Director
Andrew Garcia
Computer And Network Security Engineering Consultant
Roger Johnson
Facilities Manager
Barbara Bayldon
Pat Mulville
Technical Design Coordinator, Information Management
Maureen Murphy
Managed Care Services Director
Steven Hall
Chief - Anesthesiology
Elaine Graf
Research & Funding Coordinator
Sandy Rubovitz
Organ Procurement Coordinator
Lyle Logan
Communications Manager
Hardik Bhagat
Organ Procurement Coordinator
Mi-Young Ryee
Organ Procurement Coordinator
Degloria Williams
Director Heatlh Information Management
Javier Montemayor
Quality Assurance Director
Alan Cruz
Maintenance Supervisor
George Muszejnski
Security Director
Laura Gruber
PACS Administrator
Jeremy Hoge
Manager Information Technology Projects EPIC
Ben Franford
Creative Director
Traci Beeson
Information Technology Director
Kerry Otto
Manager, Web Communications
Virgil Oliphant
Vice President Information Technology
Kate Brandis
Comm Production Manager
William Brooks
Vice President IT
Jodi Kolo
Comm Production Manager
Susanna McColley
Program Director
Tina Tan
Associate Medical Director, Travel Immunization P
Peggy Toth
Business Manager
Frederick Smith
Cemistry Manager Not in Information Technology
Connie Kintutis
MIS Manager
Judi Smith
Human Resource Vice President / Director / Manager
Bonnie Essner
Project Coordinator Clinical Res ASC
Jose Hernandez
Director of Research Support Facili
Brea Douglas
Manager of Recruitment
Diana Cepulionis
Transplant Data Quality Coordinator
Jean Singer
Research Coordinator
Erin Mullaghy
Jason Ruprecht
Director Information Technologist
Kimberly Evans
Training Coordinator
Mike Conrad
Branch Manager
William Kabat
Lab Director, Manager
Kevin Friesen
Director Applications and Client Services
Connie Marshall
Data and Information Technology Manager
Leticia Cardenas
Research Nurse Study Coordinator
Greg Taborn
Lab Manager
Ann Byrne
Tobey Aronsohn
Director KIDS DOC Call Center
Ellen Vebber
Director-Compensation and Benefits
Tim Skimina
Manager Research Computing
Julie Eccleston
Human Resource Manager
Peter Willmott
Melissa Gentile
Director of Accounting
Corliss Lovstad
Director of Human Resources
Director Of Purchasing
Julie Pesch
Associate Director-Public Affairs
Julie Crowley
Manager Help Desk and PC Procurement
Timothy Mahoney
Board Member
Bill Brook
Director Information Technology
Eric Gasber
Information Technology Operations Coordinator
Phillip Field
Finance Director
Dan Gross
Director, Healthcare Information Management
Sue Eldersveld
Pharmacy Operations Manager
Carol Nelson