Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ



Company Description: The official website of Ball State, an accredited, state-assisted university in Muncie, Indiana. About 21,000 undergraduate and graduate students enroll each year in diverse academic programs on and off campus.

2000 W University Ave Muncie, IN 47306-0002

Industries: Startups

Technologies: WIPBTV is using 4 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 111 unverified employees.

Social Media: WIPBTV has 1,818 social media shares and likes.

We have 10 emails for WIPBTV.

Social Media

Web Server Technology

The Apache HTTP Server Project is an initiative to develop and maintain an open-source HTTP server for operating systems such as UNIX and Windows NT.
Internet Information Services (IIS) for Windows Server is a flexible, secure and manageable Web server used for hosting anything on the internet.

Widgets Technology

AddThis provides sharing tools, follow tools and recommendations to help a post gets likes, shares and returning visitors.

Google Advertising (Estimate)

Monthly Adwords (PPC) Budget

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Alice Cheney
General Manager
Blaine Brownell
Thomas J. Kinghorn
VP - Business Affairs & Treasurer
P. Repp
Jeanett Bousnan
Network Coordinator
Fawn Gary
Associate Director
Junior King
Interim Assistant VP
Tom Brinson
Acting Director - Purchasing
Theresa Kruczek
Director of the Counseling Practicum
Bill Jenkins
Board Member
Brian Peters
Associate Director Digital Corps
Larry Beck
Associate Director
Sarah Megan Aldridge
Assistant Director of Admissions-Office of Adm
O'Neal Smitherman
Vice President Information Tech/Executive Assi
Adrian Adams
Laboratory Manager-Department of Chemistry
Bart Amburn
Design Resources Manager-College of Architecture and Planning
Robert Fey
Deputy Police Chief
James Pyle
Executive Director Academic Research and Sponsored Programs
David Ferguson
Director Center for Media Design
Yasemin Tunc
Director Technology Training Support Services
Nancy Cronk
Registrar and Director Registration and Academic Progress
Terry Heifetz
News Director
Mark Watters
Associate Director Communications
Jim Lowe
Director of Engineering and Operations
Amy Reed
Director Advancement Services
Todd Phelps
Assistant Director
Curt Westfall
Director of Systems Technology for Enrollment Marketing and Communications
Mary Barr
Director-Marketing Communications
Ben Hancock
VP University Advancement
Judy Merritt
Director of Bursar and Loan Admin
Paul Ranieri
Executive Director
Andrew Gothreau
Assistant Director of Human Resources, Training and Development
Rhodene Upchurch
Assistant Director of Purchasing
Deb Howell
Senior Systems Security Communications Manager
Cheryll Adams
Director of the Center for Gifted Studies and Talent Development-Teachers College
Denise Jones
Director Web Services and Support
Philip Sachtleben
Executive Director
Dustin Abshire
Residence Hall Director-Housing and Residence Life
Kelly Lynn Alley
Executive Director of Alliance for Health Promotion-Department of Physiology and Health Science
Jayanthi Kandiah
Search Committee Chair, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Eric Kelly
Professor of Urban Planning and Chair of the Department of Urban Planning
Michael Maggiotto
Chairperson, Search Committee Dean of Teachers College, Office of the Provost
Frank Adams
Director of International Communications-Rinker Center for International Programs
Scott Trappe
Director of Human Performance Laboratory
Philip Repp
Vice President Information Technology
Delaina Boyd
Director Ctr Organization Resources
Heather Shupp
Executive Director of University Relations University Relations
Charles Jaggers
Executive Director University Development
Angie Rapp
Public Affairs Director
Robert Koester
Director CERES Energy Resources and Education Services
Jason Adamowicz
Associate Director of Recreation Services
Lynn Siler
Managing Editor
Mike Goldsby
Vice President
Brian Means
Assistant Director Information Systems/Development/Support
Kay Bales
VP Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Carla Earhart
Vice President
Keith Kothman
Director of Music Engineering Technology
Ione DeOllos
Vice President
Kenneth Johnson
Director-Printing Service
Dan Lutz
Associate Director
Eva Newman
Assistant Director for Business Services
Charles Jones
Executive Director
Michael Modesitt
Director of Technology
Jerry Ault
Mailing Services Manager-Central Mailing
Chris Munchel
Director Admissions and Orientation
Joe Goodwin
Assistant Director
Michael McCauley
Director Academic Systems
Howard Campbell
Certified Property Manager
Richard Moake
Jeffrey Smulyan
Jerry Peirson
Director of Athletic Development
Mike Bauer
Vice President
Gary Kramer
Director-Employee Relations
Tendayi Kumbula
Marilyn Weaver
Chair of the Department of Journalism
Hollis Hughes
Assistant Secretary and Trustee
William Kimes
General Manager
Karen Adkins
Melanie Scott
Aaron Lake
Associate Director of Admissions
Kristie French
Director Institute of Wirless Innovation
William Kovacsik
Managing Director for the Department of Theatre and Dance
Matthew Macdonald
Jacquelyn Nelson
Assistant Dean
Nathan Pugh
GIS Specialist
Norm Beck
A Vice President Human Resources
Lori Pence
Assistant Director - Admissions
Tom Taylor
Vice President Enrollment Marketing and Communications
Brad Faust
Assistant Dean of Library
Rodney Davis
Interim Dean, Miller College of Business
Mitchell Whaley
Dean, College of Applied Sciences and Technology
John McPherson
Director Financial Aid
Roger Laverty
Dean of Communications
Guillermo Vasquez
Max Shideler
Manager Financial Information Systems
Thomas Roberts
Tom Kinghorn
Vice President of Business Affairs
Randy Sollars
Audit and Accounts Manager
Tamara Estep
Director, External Relations
Jeannine Harrold
Director, Career Center
Randy Hyman
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Arthur Hafner
Dean, Library
Terry King
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
Carol Kosisko
Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement and Director, Special Projects
Kathy Lucas
Director, Grants and Contracts
Stephanie Kaiser Arrington
Special Assistant, Office of the President-Office of the President
Gene Burton
Public Safety Director
Kevin Burke
Director, University Communications
Tony Proudfoot
Associate Vice President, University Marketing and Communications
Lawrence Waters
Dean Admiss and Financial Aid
Susan Lucas-Conwell

Additional Info and Employees

bsu.edu Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the bsu.edu emails we have.




Find emails for WIPBTV executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.