Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

SE Georgia Health System-Brunswick Campus


Company Description: Southeast Georgia Health System is a not-for-profit healthcare system servicing Southeast Georgia and Northeast Florida in a variety of healthcare areas.

2415 Parkwood Dr Brunswick, GA 31520-4722

Industries: Medical Practice

Technologies: SE Georgia Health System-Brunswick Campus is using 2 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 108 unverified employees.

Social Media: SE Georgia Health System-Brunswick Campus has 109 social media shares and likes.

We have 15 emails for SE Georgia Health System-Brunswick Campus.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Michelle Morris
Oncology Services Director
James Cook
Blood Bank Director
Elizabeth Gunn
Patient Services Director
D. Carter
Chief - Surgery
Christopher Dooley
Chief - Radiology
Nancy Lorenz
HIPAA Compliance Director
Michael Scherneck
Chief Financial Officer
Arthur Tibbetts
Food Services Director
Randy Thompson
Physical Rehabilitation Services Director
Gerard Kilroy
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Mindy Tolle
Physician Recruiter
Shannon Webb
Director - DRG Coding
Charles Wolverton
Safety Director
Tim Tyre
Pharmacy Director
Patrick Ebri
Human Resources Director
Eric Stout
Chief - Pediatrics
Karen Beaver
Nuclear Medicine Director
Terry Reynolds
Chief - Medical Staff
James Andersen
Managed Care Services Director
Andre Ferebee
Central Supply Services Director
Adam Lewis
Physician Director - Emergency Room
William Laws
Formulary Committee Chairman
Amy Wasdin
Risk Management Director
Charles Hoover
Chief - Anesthesiology
David Boland
Business Office Director
Ellen Hamilton
Nursing Director
Shannon Wainright
Neonatal Care Director
Wright Culpepper
Pastoral Care Director
Tina Mitchell
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Jackie Weder
Marketing Director
Erick Bournigal
Chief - Internal Medicine
Charles Lewis
Materials Management Director
Dennis Johnson
Facility & Plant Manager
Stephanie Sinopoli
Admissions Director
Adam Sanchez
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
David Reynolds
Housekeeping Director
Cindy Foster
Case Management Director
Nancy Brown, BSN
ICU/CCU Director
Gary R. Colberg
Chief Executive Officer
Ginger Wallen
Position of Budget Manager
Michael Colberg
Vice President Technology
Doddie Mitchell
Director of Quality Improvement
Susan Bates
Vice President-Sales & Marketing
Eden Rue
Coordinator, Marketing
Holly Mock
Chuck Baumgardener
Director - Information Systems
Chuck Bumgardner
Director of Information Systems
Becky Stokes
Information Technology Director
Robin Williams
Financial Director
Joe Burton
Information Technology Director
Jack Sinopoli
Information Technology Director
Kelly Cowley
Branch Manager
Robin Ebner
Human Resources Manager
Marjorie Mathieu
Vice President Of Support Services
Katherine Thurber
Director of Development
Tammy Thomas
Manager of Diagnostic Imaging / Office Services
Jacqueline Weder
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Lynne Fruehling
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Marcy Mills-Matthews
Human Resources Director
Annette Quattlebaum
Vice President Purchasing
Charlie Wolverton
Safety Director
Donna Rainey
Karen Cook
Jim Shehy
Human Resources Executive
Charles Louis
Vice President Purchasing
T. Rentz
Jan Jones
ICU/CCU Director
Gary Colberg
CEO & President
Michael Schernick
Chief Financial Officer
Michael Hodges
Chairman of the Board
Patrick Eberi
VP - Human Resources
C. Bumgardner
Director - Information Services
Wayne Paul
Manager - Information Systems
Sherry Dawson
Business Office Manager
Carlton DeVooght
Vice President , General Counsel , Government Relations
DelRia Baisden
Vice President
Leigh Elrod
Director HR
Cornelius Holland
Vice Chair
Rick Schriber
Director - Human Resources
Jeff Zawislak
Director HR
Dora Moore
Vice President-Human Resources
Howard Sepp
Michelle Parrish-Morris
Assistant Vice President
Rhonda Morgan-Butts
Director of Human Resources
Brian Kornblatt
Gea President and Chief Executive Officer
Diane Rancourt
Foundation-Certified Instructor
Robert Reynolds
President and Chief Executive Officer
Helen Cope
Auxiliary President
Linda Huffmyer
Athletic Trainer, Rehabilitation Services
Joseph Parker
Gha President
Doug Baer
President and Chief Executive Officer
Henry Edwards
Georgia Chambers
President of the Southeast
Karen Andrews
Human Resources Executive
Jesse Nieves
Position of Radiology Operations Manager for the Brunswick Campus
Karen Brubaker
Hospice Executive Director
Mike Kroscavage
Board Member of Leadership
Monty Veazey
Gach President
Sarah Ratcliffe
Auxiliary President
Warren Manley
Chief Operating Officer
Eric Jackson
Information Technology Administrator
Tara Burrowes
Network Support Manager
Tim Mauldin
Network Manager
Val Thomas
Information Systems/Information Technology Technology Professional
Chris Walker
Chief Information Officer
Bob Moore
Vice President - Purchasing
Amanda Stovall
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources Manager

sghs.org Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the sghs.org emails we have.






Find emails for SE Georgia Health System-Brunswick Campus executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.