Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Memorial Hospital of South Bend


Company Description: A South Bend, IN 526-bed regional referral center for cardiac, cancer, childbirth, emergency medicine and rehabilitation services.

615 N Michigan St South Bend, IN 46601-1033

Industries: Medical Practice

Technologies: Memorial Hospital of South Bend is using 1 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 73 unverified employees.

Social Media: Memorial Hospital of South Bend has 291 social media shares and likes.

We have 1 emails for Memorial Hospital of South Bend.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Jeff Costello
Chief Financial Officer
Colleen Sweeney
Director - Volunteers & Auxiliary
Etta Nevel
VP - Medical Staff
Cheryl Wibbens
VP - Medical Affairs
Peggy Hickey
Director - Social Services
Debbie Robbins
Director - Outpatient Services
Steve Huffman
Chief Information Officer
Maggie Scropp
Director - Public Relations
Thomas Hauch
President - Medical Staff
Kreg Gruber
Executive VP & COO
Joyce Bethke
Director - Quality Management
Karen Scheeringa
Patient Representative
R. Gregory Credi
Chief - Surgery Services
Lamont Freeze
Chief Privacy Officer
Joseph Stevenson
Manager - Bio-Medical Engineering
Kathy Lapierre
Director - Medical Records
Diane Parmalle
Director - Inservice Training & Education
Dale Patterson
Program Director
P. Newbold
CEO & President
John Kobayashi
Cardiology Director
J. Wiseman
Barbara Williams
Pastoral Care Director
Kathy Lapiere
Director - DRG Coding
Michelle Thompson
Tracee Jones
Human Resources Director
Anton Crepinsek Jr.
Formulary Committee Chairman
Diane Maas
Managed Care Services Director
Lynn Calhoun
Chief - Anesthesiology
Hai Don Bad
C. Leguern
Medical Library Director
Nancy Morris
Respiratory Therapy Director
Joseph Vasta
Food Services Director
Dennis Casey
Housekeeping Director
Mark Walsh
Director - Continuing Education
Jayne Mitton
Surgery Services Director
Julie Phillips
Business Office Director
Patty Destefano
Obstetrics/Gynecology Surgery Director
Arthur Schroeder
Irene Cadarette
Obstetrics/Gynecology Surgery Director
Diane Stover
Marketing Director
Luke White, DO
Kurt Stiver
Chief - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Greg Piper
Central Supply Services Director
Diane Parmelee
In-Service Education Director
Sue Koski
Case Management Director
Candace Andresen
Clinical Coordinator - Emergency Room
Mary Youngs
Blood Bank Director
Phil Bambenek
Security Director
Victoria Costello
Kathy Nania
Neonatal Care Director
Johan Kuitse
Occupational Therapy Director
Cathy Bringedahl
Cardiac Cath Lab Director
Pedro Miro
Chief - Radiology
Diane Sharkey
ICU/CCU Director
Diana Custer
Nuclear Medicine Director
John Rice
Chief - Pediatrics
Ralph Yale
Physician Recruiter
Steven Spilger
Physician Director - Emergency Room
Sally Frame
Admissions Director
Susan Kraska
Infection Control Director
Connie McCahill
Nursing Director
P. A. Newbold
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Boyer
Chief - Orthopedic Surgery
Greg Conrad
Director - Home Healthcare Services
Becky Starzynski
Quality Assurance Director
Steve Anderson
Chief - Internal Medicine
Justin Chow
Stan Harlozinski
Biomedical Engineer
Gregory Credi
Chief - Surgery
Phil Newbold
Chief Executive Officer
Bev Koller
Manager Information Technology
Kelley Davidson
Manager Information Technology
Stephen Depooter
Manager Information Technology Customer Support

qualityoflife.org Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the qualityoflife.org emails we have.


Find emails for Memorial Hospital of South Bend executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.