Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Titanium Metals Corp.


5430 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Ste 1700 Dallas, TX 75240-2620

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 172 unverified employees.

Social Media: Titanium Metals Corp. has 47 social media shares and likes.

We have 16 emails for Titanium Metals Corp..

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Alan Gines
Human Resources Executive
Matt Earlam
Glenn Clawson
Wendy Aaron
Sales Executive
John Mayes
Plant Manager
Jeff Searls
Margaret Bolding
Purchasing Agent
Charles Thomas
Bruce Graff
Plant Manager
Jonathan Hamel
Operations Executive
Aric Justice
Patricia Madden
Information Technology
Robert Prystaloski
Plant Manager
Matt Lahr
VP - Sales
Ryan Moore
Mark McClain
Cindy Heatherington
VP - Human Resources
Jonathan Bright
VP - Finance
Jonathan Quinn
Dale Hewitt
Steve Guzy
Site Manager
Gary Chodikov
Operations Executive
Irwin Ziders
Tim Kimmet
Purchasing Agent
Danny Kavchak
Site Controller
Ted Homol
Plant Controller
Nancy Moore
Human Resources Supervisor
Barry Smith
Human Resources Manager
Melissa Spadea
Human Resources Manager
Heath Levitus
Information Technology Liaison
Dominic Palumbo
Information Technology Manager
Daniel Huling
Information Technology Liaison
Venus Walker
Bruce Grasf
Plant Manager
John Sanderson
Plant Manager
Craig Spielman
Director - Information Systems
Bonnie Giordano
Lorna Akers
Sr. VP - Sales
Florin Ille
Help Desk Manager
Joel Young
United Technologies Account Manager
Mike Dickson
Systems Manager
Patty Kropp
Director, Global Compensation and Benefits
Roger Thomas
Application Development Manager
Ian Hodges
Vice President, Managing Director of Timet UK
James Buch
Vice President - Commercial
David Roberts
Financial Director
Kelly Luttmer
Vice President, Tax Director
Adam Bleifer
Assistant Controller
Terry Williams
Sales Manager
Thomas Buck
Vp of Manufacturing
Joan Clark
Vice President Communications
James Brown
Brett Paddock
Chief Operating Officer
Michael Kearns
Vice President - Quality and Technology
Raymond Reece
Chief Financial Officer Treasurer Vice President
Glen Conway
Tim Hafer
Principal Accounting Officer, Vice President and Controller
Lee Douds
Michelle Schonour
Information Systems Manager
Vern Hock
Jeff Wise
Marketing Manager
Matthew Harries
Information Technology Site Support Manager
Robert Graham
Dena Kontraki
Human Resources
Scott Sullivan
Mark Lucht
Scott Haden
Manager Human Resources
Paula Watson
Accounting Manager
Mark Goodwin
European Financial Controller
Kymberley Marshall
Learning and Development Specalist
Boom Fernandez
Manager-Business Information
Mike Sedlock
Human Resources Generalist
Kimberly E. Smith
Human Resource Representative
Philippe Andrevon
Director Purchasing
Manish Kamal
Product Modeler/Metallurgist
Ken Miller
Maintenance Support
Suresh Divi
Senior Research Engineer
Jason Smith
Deputy Business Unit Manager
Robin Spencer
Information Technology Manager
... Chamberlain-Webber
Laboratory Manager
Joan Novak
Payroll Manager
Warren Evans
Director, Business Services
Leo Gobbo
Human Resources Manager
Jackie Jevons
Financial Accounts
Keith Dsouza
Vice President of Human Resources
Alex Prado
Process Coordinator
Eliana Fu
Sales Engineer
Yoji Kosaka
Manager Automotive R and D
Christopher Young
Receiving Manager
David Tripp
Principal Technologist-Melted Products
Sirak Seyoum
Electrical Engineer
Chris Armstrong
Senior Vice President Strategic Planning and Business Ini...
Stephen Fox
Vice President R and D
Steven James
Research Engineer
Duane Faith
Senior Project Manager
Gary Jackson
Martin Evans
HSE Manager
Gary Bourdon
Sales Manager
David Moore
Certified Fuel Tank Inspector
Michael Teti
Senior Enterprise MII Developer
William Cummings
Plant Manager
Patrick Resh
Plant Electrical Coordinator
Joan Schroepfer
Vice President Communications
Steve Wright
Plant Manager
Trish Nance
Safety Coordinator
John Thomas
Analytical Lab Manager
Karen Jones
Safety Engineer
Bob Billingham
Boeing Commercial Contract Manager
Eric Berinson
Julie Higginbotham
Retirement Benefits Analyst
Ernest Dale
Senior Quality Systems Manager
Gary Madar
Engineering, Process/Production
Tim Gibbons
Director-UK Manufacturing
Jeffrey Berger
Director of Quality Control
Sherri Flynn
Inside Sales
Kristina Hunt
Process Engineer
Jerry Cline
Business Relationship Manager-Commercial Operations
Douglas McCoy
VIM Furnace Manager
Jerry Madden
Operations Executive
Ed Giacchino
Vice President Programs/Short Range Planning
Kimberly Peko
Territory Manager
Larry Rubin
Senior Electrical Engineer
Nicole Jordan
Directeur Financier
Megan Harper
Research Engineer
Al Smith
Systems and Network Administrator
Michael Larson
Senior Project Engineer
Richard Hoople
Shift Supervisor
Maurice Gustin
Director of Sales
Brock Nestlerode
Safety Specialist/Engineer
Ian Forknall
Technical Manager
Shari McMasters
Quality Specialist/Tech Edit Supervisor
Mario Perezalonso
Manager, Business Relationships
Gregg Heil
North American Materials Manager
Stefan Dey
Project Engineer
Dave Harbison
Human Resources
Shirley Stocker
Human Resources Assistant
Rob Allan
UK HSE Manager
Greg Creswell
Radiation Safety/Environmental Compliance
Heather Gilling
Human Resources Manager
William Giles
Physician Recruiter
Barbara Henschel
Payroll Supervisor
Linh Gregory
Mike Peterein
Quality Engineer
Kaveh Golestaneh
Elect Superintendent
Joshua Bower
Mark Ingram
Business Improvement Manager
Jose Sousa
Daphne Woodyard
Benefits Analyst
Betty Kolinsky
Executive Assistant
David Madsen
Production and Inventory Manager
Bob Knickerbocker
Northeast Sales Representative
Donna Zindash
Human Resources
Henry Seiner
Vice President-Business Strategy and Logistics
Edmund Amos
Operations Supervisor
Wayne Kissinger
Quality Assurance Manager
Phillip Macvane
Regional Sales Manager
Jeffrey Lieb
TJ Lewis
Information Technology Liaison
David Wiles
Marie Shively
Business Support
Pual Allen
Managing Director
Rebecca Dare
Director HR
Christian Leonard
Executive Vice President-operations
Thomas Brokl
General Manager
Gary Blosser
Human Resources Manager
Michael Leese
Director Financial Planning and Analysis
Melissa Stadea
Human Resources Manager
Tony Moresi
IT Manager
Carl Arosarena
Director, Business Innovation and Technology Support
Bob Tomlinson
Director, Marketing and Publications
Helen Wright
Director of Marketing
Bob Tomunson
Director of Sales

timet.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the timet.com emails we have.







Find emails for Titanium Metals Corp. executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.