Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Florida Highway Patrol - State of Florida


7322 Normandy Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32205

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 47 unverified employees.

Social Media: Florida Highway Patrol - State of Florida has 17 social media shares and likes.

We have 3 emails for Florida Highway Patrol - State of Florida.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Major Anthony Allen
Troop Commander
Gary Drzeweicki
Chief Executive Officer
Cynthia Burt
Budget Director
Miguel Rosario
Mary Noone
Human Resources Director
Ron Moffet
Human Resources Manager
Diana Maus
Chief - Personnel
C. T. Clagett
Sr. Personnel Manager
Ray Yeargin
Systems Programmer
Richard Hernandez
Chris Pantaleon
Acting Chief Information Officer
Mark Choulat
LAN Administrator
Martin Russo
Systems Programmer
Susan McBride
Systems Programmer
Simone Marstiller
Chief Information Officer
David Hyde
Programmer & Analyst
Matt Kimball
Network Operations Supervisor
S. Green
LAN Administrator
Lynn Furiato
Chief Information Officer
Jeff Patton
Help Desk Manager
Martin Smalley
Regional Manager - IT
Frank DeVito
MIS Manager
Diane Gish
Chief Information Officer
Dennis Cook
Distribution Computer Systems Manager
Ed Patterson
District Computer Systems Analyst
Paul Bosco
Information Technology Director
Sam Kinsey
Finance & Accounting Director
Richard Sprague
M. Williams
Distributed Computing Analyst
James Stewart
Manager - Support
Peter Rimes
Distributed Computing Analyst
B. Tainter
Distributor - Computer Systems
Stu Pollins
Finance Director
Winston Pierce
Executive Manager
Leo Dibenigno
Chief Operating Officer
James Horton
Product Manager
Irene Fogarty
Telecommunications Specialist
Michelle Milnes
Systems Project Manager
Pat Parmer
Director - Technology Licensing
Tom Clemons
Director - Division Administration
Fran Persampieri
Scheduling Supervisor
Barbara Stokes
Warehouse Manager
Faye Rimes
Purchasing Director
Gina Gibson
Purchasing Director
Robert Luetjen
Purchasing Agent
Robert McCrainey
Purchasing Agent
John Ford
Chief - Technology

state.fl.us Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the state.fl.us emails we have.


Find emails for Florida Highway Patrol - State of Florida executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.