Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ




Industries: Startups

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 165 unverified employees.

Social Media: cmicro.com has 12 social media shares and likes.

We have 13 emails for cmicro.com.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

James Nias
Corporate Controller
Anthony Lord
Product Marketing Manager
Paul Catanzaro
Manager of Software Development
Toenaing Swe
Product Marketing Manager
Ken Dawson
Manager eProbe Custom/Special Products
Paul Carlson
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman
Madelaine Salas
Human Resources
Eric Wilms
Director European Sales
Junko Nakaya
Marketing Program Manager
Liz Kennedy
Program Manager Engineering Probes Marketing
Lori Vanderzanden
Bryan Bolt
Director of Systems Engineering
Brad Cackler
Information Technology Director
Steve Hummel
Information Systems Manager
Lynh Bui
Electrical Engineer
Arianne Boyer
Engineering Manager
Kerri Gee
Senior Member
Rafael Saakyan
Export Sales Administrator
Yukio Hagiya
Senior Member
Donna Oakovich
Commodity Manager
Carole Peters
Senior Member
Herje Wikegard
Manager Software Development
Nigel Chong
Senior Member
Choon Sia
Senior Member
Joanne Phillips
Senior Member
Tom Phillips
Senior Member
Andrew Ng
Regional Service Manager Asia Pacific
Donald Dessart
Information Technology Tech
Mike Simmons
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Amy Grant
Project Manager
Gale Napier
IR Contact-Old
Hamo Sahaguian
Account Manager
Curtis Wozniak
Executive Officer
Terressa Cook
Information Technology
Pattie Topkok
Sales Specialist
Jeff Killian
Vice President Finance and Chief Financial Officer
David Chiong
Senior Member
Roger Hayward
Senior Member
Elizabeth Kennedy
Program Manager Engineering Probes Marketing
Nancy Olson
Worldwide Traffic Manager
Don Payne
Temporary Information Technology Director
Stojan Kanev
Director of Marketing
Parker Baldwin
Senior Accountant
R. W Gleason
Vice President Advanced Development and Director
Linda Jaffe
Sales Manager
George Oleary
Board Director
Ryan Garrison
Program Manager
Claus Dietrich
Managing Director
Stanley Chang
Aisa Pacific Office
David Strader
Engineering Technician IV
Mike Andrews
Senior R and D TechnicianHigh Frequency Probes
Kimberly Eriksen
Administration Manager
Me... McDowell-Orlaske
Global Trade Compliance Coordinator
Jeff Arasmith
Field Applications Engineer-Pyramid Probes
Laura Young
Other Finance
Tim Cleary
Director of Production Probes Business Unit
Clint Vandergiessen
Hardware Engineering Manager
Dan Croft
Information Technology Engineer
Katherine Quinlivan
Lifesci Application Specialist
Dave Shelley
Program Manager
Kazuki Negishi
Design Engineer
Donna Faught
Accounting Clerk/Accounts Payable
Troy Palmer
Technical Support Engineer
Nick Moriniti
Program Manager
Brent Harmon
Manufacturing Manager
Daniel Garrett
Membrane Designer
Leticia Serrano
Senior Administration
Patricia Hammill
Quality Technician
Gavin Fisher
Senior Applications Engineer
Chris Storm
Mechanical Designer
Philip Wolf
Engineering Technician
Namhai Nguyen Pham
Manufacturing Supervisor
Tom Parkins
Fab Engineer
Omar Madrid
PCB Designer C I D
Jeff Nied
Manufacturing Technician III
Peter Hanaway
RF Business Line Manager
Angela Easton
Senior Administrative Specialist
Richard Manson
Production Lead
Luis Del Rio
Maintenance Tech IV-Lead
John Hope
Sales Manager
Bob Greenlee
Manufacturing Engineer
Gretchen Bancroft
Software tester
Dan Ouellette
Applications Engineer
Koby Duckworth
Senior Program Manager
John Ebner
R and D Manager
Tim Holt
Materials Characterization Technician
Moon Lee
RF Accessories Sales and Service Contracts
Colin Yates
Brian Smith
Eric Hill
Product Engineering Manager
Don Levine
Regional Sales Manager
Christopher Lamothe
Field Service Engineer
Michael Shuai
Regional Sales Manager
Tyler Hazen
Technical Sales
Julie Flanagan
Senior Administrative Specialist
Phyllis Woods
Laurie Winton
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Douglass Boyd
CNC Programmer
Paul Chariman
Katy Cramer
Designer III
Monise Hatsady
Probe Sales
Ban Ban Lim
Application Engineer
Marc Bouvrette
Account Manager
Terry Burcham
Manager, Technical Support Manager
Mark Hansen
Electrical Engineer
Brandon Liew
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Leonor Rubio
Fab Supervisor
Chris Able
Field Service Engineer
Gene Climer
Senior Test Engineer
Shoji Tashiro
Sales Manager
Irene Stewart
Operations Manager
Mark Murzda
Sales Manager
Michael Bayne
Jim Feise
Senior Technical Support Engineer
Paul Kuenzi
Equipment Engineer
Paul O'Mara
Vice President - Sales
Steven Harris
Vice President - Engineering
Ellen Raim
Steve Mahon
VP Operations
Anand Nambiar
Vice President - Quality and Supply Chain
John Corp
Vice President
Bruce Virell
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Chuck McLaughlin
VP and CFO
Ellen Rickis
Director of Human Resources
Steven Sipowicz
CFO, Vice President - Finance, Treasurer, Corporate Secretary
Jamey Eriksen
Probes Manufacturing Engineering Manager
F. Carlson
Board Member
Dave Maxey
Manager Stations Manufacturing
George O'Leary
Liz Foster
Corporate Administration Manager
Art Smith
Director Human Resources
Casey Kilfoil
Craig Stewart
Ken Matheson
Michael Pawelek
President, CEO
Russell Schlager
Director of Sales and Marketing, Pyramid Probe Division
Bruce Godfrey
Information Technology Infrastructure Manager
Carl Fugere
Wayne Psencik
Vice President - Operations
Tariq Alam
Director of Worldwide Sales and Service for Engineering Products Division
James Lico
President and CEO
George Corp
Kim Erikson
Site Manager
Brad Froemke
Senior Engineer
Gene Cowan
Design Engineer
Micheal Mattson
Tim Wenrich
Design Engineer
Cali Sartor
Electrical Engineer; Marketing Communications
Kenneth Smith
Vice President Corporate Technology and Pyramid Probe Operations
William Spivey
Network Products Group President
Wayne Poe
Director-Worldwide Sales and Applications Production Products Division
Ron Peters
Engineering Manager
Heidi Hill-Baenen
Manager Human Resources
The Board
Brian Amira
Chief Technology Officer
Pete Andrews
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Lawrence Dangremond
Product Marketing Manager
Scott Rumbaugh
Product Marketing Manager
Larry Dangremond
Product Marketing Manager
John Pence
Marketing Manager
Ravi Sinha
Marketing Executive, Marketing Manager
David Leslie
Product Marketing Manager
Steve Hummell
Management Information Systems Manager
Debbora Ahlgren
VP Marketing

Additional Info and Employees

Cascade Microtech is a worldwide leader in the precision electrical measurement and test of advanced semiconductor devices - integrated


Michael D. Burger
President & CEO at Cascade Microtech

F. Paul Carlson
Chairman at Cascade Microtech

Jeff Killian
VP, Finance & CFO at Cascade Microtech

Steven L. Harris
EVP at Cascade Microtech

cmicro.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the cmicro.com emails we have.






Find emails for cmicro.com executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.