Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Aquino Milling Inc


600 3rd Ave Fl 27 New York, NY 10016-1907

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 135 unverified employees.

We have 1 emails for Aquino Milling Inc.

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Mark H Rachesky
Michael B Targoff
Vice Chairman/President/CEO
Harvey B Rein
Senior VP/CFO
Richard P Mastoloni
Senior VP Finance/Treasurer
Robert Prevaux
Vice President
Nina Levin
Director-Business Development
Andy Tillmann
Vice President Marketing and Sales
Chuck Franklin
Manager Information Technology
Teresa Segura
Director Marketing and Sales
Rena Henderson
Duncan Macfarlane
Section Manager
Russell Mack
Vice President Treasurer Business Ventures
Bryson Lee
Principal Software Engineer
Darrell Jensen
Construction Contracts Furniture Electrical
Bob Grewal
Information Technology Capital Equipment Hardware/Software M...
Jennifer Santoro
Section Manager
Constantin... Karkazis
Circuit Board
Susan Bracken
Government Proposals
Frank Bleisch
Government Proposals
Mark Durst
Mechanical Responsible Engineer
Julie Bannerman
Vice President
Synette Tom
Director Marketing and Sales
Joe Isaacs
Roland Sartorius
Chief Financial Officer
Paul Estey
Vice President - Engineering, Manufacturing and Test ...
Laurel Hahn
Manager Purchasing
Lalji Ghedia
Senior Architect, Communications Systems
Stephen Hartland
Project Manager
Navtej Johal
Senior Director Operations Support
Kimbe... Hazel-Kocotis
Engineering Services
Patrick Dewitt
Chief Executive Officer
John Celli
Chief Operating Officer
Carol Andersen
Procurement Cost Analyst
Steve Perez
Director of Mechanical Engineering
Ralph Wells
Senior Financial Analyst
Kirk Shiomoto
Procurement-Solor Cells, Solor Panels, Diodes Solor Array
Todd Overguard
Procurement-Reflectors, Hinges, Booms, Momentum Wheels, Eart...
Michael Lilley
RF Supplier Quality Manager
David Tai
Manager New Business Finance
Warren Stearns
Senior Financial Analyst
John Stack
Assistant Treasurer
Lana Shew
Eh and S Manager
Froidan Fausto
Finance Manager
Ed Dicarlo
Vice President
Ross Davies
Patrick Tynan
Financial Analyst
Richard Shay
Vice President
Caitlin Curry
Procurement-EDPAMs, DAPMs and star trackers
Sasha Frankfurt
Procurement-Waveguide assemblies
Bill Nations
Vice President U s Government Programs
Arjang Pakfar
Senior Systems Engineer
John Rakow
Vice President-Business and Legal Affairs
Tricia Pratt
Financial Analyst
Michelle Laird
Procurement-Valves, Fuel Filters, Pressure Transducers, Prop...
Robin Garner
Procurement-Central Control Processors and Integrated Comput...
Mike McCleery
Carol Gillin
Procurement-Pyro initiators, cutters, damplers, bearings, ha...
Ashley Nguyen
Senior Technical Recruiter
Ryan Minekime
Financial Analyst
Gregory Younger
Electrical Engineer
Eric Spittle
Vice President
Ca Fremont
Chief Instructor
Donald Gamble
Manager, Speciality Manager, Specialty Manager
Gail Bigham
Program Administrator
Peter Simon
Tim Reynolds
RD Engineer
Brian Kosinski
Director of Product Reliability
Masabal Bhat
Technical Director
Laurie Gamelsky
Talent Acquisition Specialist
John McCarthy
Senior Director Communications and Investor Relations
Damodhara... Paradesia
Executive Director/telstar 8/Program Manager 1300S Product L...
Jannie Claudio
Assistant to Management Information Systems Director
Charan Langton
Simulation and Analysis Manager
Gary Chesney
Executive Director Strategic Issues Presidents of
Ernie Polo
Peter Yeh
Waveguide Productline Engineer
Tim Wyatt
Robert McFarland
Chief Engineer
Adam Sadowy
Ground Networks
C. Patrick Dewitt
Angela Contreras
Finance Analyst
Hampton Chan
Vice President
Hershall Birden
Security Administtator
Kris Boughton
Lead Power Systems Engineer
David Wendling
TitleCodeMiddle Executive
Nabeeh Totah
Director, Spacecraft Engineering Laboratory
Armenia Jefferson
Senior Buyer
George Leonard
Engineering Systems Specialist
Eric Volpe
Mechanical Vehical Engineering Section Manager
Jim Hillmann
Product Assurance
Jimmie Adams
Vice President
Bob Martini
Joseph Veno
Patrick Enright
TitleCodeMiddle Executive
Alfredo Martinez
Software Quality Engineer
Judy Nichols
Project Lead
William Gates
Vice President
Felix Fenter
Group Vice President
Stephen Berry
Engineering Manager Multiplexer/Repeater Subsystem
Robert Welte
Vice President
Derek Edinger
Deptartment Manager Multiplexer Products Repeater Subsystems...
John Gour
Spacecraft Structural
Jerry Fiedziuszko
Senior microwave filter Engineer
Donna Buzzell
Section Manager
Bob Manning
Mechanical Engineer
J Mcbride
Sr. Developr Engr.
Jim Herman
Frank Landavazo
Charles Custer
Doug Kowiak
CAD System Manager
Brett Scott
CAD Sys Mgr.
Doug Cole
Joe Fitzgerald
Purchasing Agent
Marty Maserve
Sun System Administrator
Mike Wright
Engineering Group Leader
Dave Mcgee
Bill Fanning
Mike Welding
Joe Vihil
Leslie Ford
Tony Esposito
Director of Engineering
Paul Coyas
Richard Mastoloni
Vice President Finance
Barry Goldfeder
Chief Information and Compliance Officer
PatrickC Dewitt
VP; President, Space Systems/Loral
John Capogrossi
Barry Sitler
VP Tax
Daniel Goldberg
President Telesat
Paul Bush
SVP Corporate Business Development
Michele Beck
VP North American Sales
Mark Rachesky
Michel Cayouette
Nigel Gibson
VP International Sales
Chris DiFrancesco
VP General Counsel/Secretary
John Flaherty
VP Business Planning/Marketing

loral.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the loral.com emails we have.


Find emails for Aquino Milling Inc executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.