Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Medina Community Hospital


Company Description: Medina Regional Hospital has been providing quality healthcare to Medina County residents since 1964.

3100 Avenue E Hondo, TX 78861-3534

Industries: Government Administration, Medical Practice, Clinic

Technologies: Medina Community Hospital is using 5 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 86 unverified employees.

Social Media: Medina Community Hospital has 2 social media shares and likes.

We have 3 emails for Medina Community Hospital.

Analytics Technology

Google Analytics
Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tablets and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.

Social Media

Web Server Technology

Internet Information Services (IIS) for Windows Server is a flexible, secure and manageable Web server used for hosting anything on the internet.

Frameworks Technology

ASP.net is a free web framework for creating websites, apps, and services using HTML, CSS and JavaScript
Adobe Dreamweaver
is a proprietary web development tool developed by Adobe Systems. Dreamweaver was created by Macromedia in 1997,[1] and was maintained by them until Macromedia was acquired by Adobe Systems in 2005.

duplicate Technology

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Carlton Young
Lonnie Ricks
Jesse Oviedo
Director of Pharmacy Services
Monique Vandewalle
Director of Infection Control
Steve Horowitz
Director of Radiology Services
Corky Young
Christina Garcia
Marketing/Fund Development Director
Sharon Garcia
Director of Human Resources
Norm Terrill
Facility/Plant Director
Don Sykes
Director Human Resources
Delia Dominguez
Medical Biller
Gena Chernak
Manager of Emergency Room
Kellie Schulte
Director of Patient Financial Services
Brian Petter
Chief Operating Officer
Heather McKenzie
Norm Terril
Maintenance Supervisor
Janice Simons
Chief Executive Officer
Noelia Sotelo
Facilities Director
Dan Sikas
Director Human Resources
Norman Terrill
Director of Plant Operations/Safety Director
Ryan Proctor
LAB Director
Lorraine Oefinger
Medical RECORDS Director
Jan Wolter
OB GYN Surg Director
Lupe Gauna
Plant Manager
Marion Taylor
Carla Rushing
Manager of Emergency Room
Sara Neuman
Mike Smith
Director Support Services Information Technology
Muhammad Naeem
Consulting Staff
Diane Tucker
Robert Martinez
Erica Constante
Receptionist Secretary
Linda Carter
Director of Auxiliary Services
Jessica Avila
Office Manager
Debbie Rodriguez
Receptionist Secretary
Margarita Tijernia
Licensed Vocational Nurse
Kimberly Migl
Administrative Assistant
Keith Markey
Orthopedic Sports Medicine
Martha Barchfeld
Richard Rowland
Medical Doctor
Rose Fabrow
Receptionist Secretary
Hortencia Fielden
Director of Medical Records
Tanya Rodriguez
Receptionist Secretary
Randall Sloan
Chief of Emergency Room
Melissa Guerra
Receptionist Secretary
Anicia Alarcon
Receptionist Secretary
Moises Soulas
Chief of Surgery Services
Luisa Lopez
Director of Environmental Svs
Matthew Windrow
Medical Doctor
Elizabeth Sanchez
Director of Admissions Services
Emily Meyer
Medical Doctor
Melissa Sanchez
Office Manager
John Russell
Chief of Pathology Services
Zachary Windrow
Medical Doctor
Miles Hutson
Medical Doctor
Kelly Leslie
Ob Supervisor
Terri Brandon
Director of Rehabilitation Services
John Poerner
Bruce Foster
Yvonne Stein
Surgery Department Manager
William Smith
Ed/Trauma Staff
Lisa Rothe
Vice President
Nathaniel Sanderson
Consulting Staff
Brenda Burell
Compliance Officer
William Berger
Vice Chairman
Lisa Nolan
Certified Physician Assistant
Pete Hohon
Bobby Pittman
Physician Assistant
Kolawole Odulaja
Consulting Staff
Delma Arcos
Patient Financial Services Director
Fadi Abouzahr
Consulting Staff
Deborah Reed
Speech Language Pathologist
Amberle Arroyo
Director of Food and Nutrition Services
Stephanie Wanat
Radiology Director
Kevin Frosch
Rural Health Clinics Administrator
Charles Walbourn
Certified Physician Assistant
Richard Whitford
Health Staff
Martina Guedea
Steve Hackebeil
Vice President
Loretta Wichner
Assistant Director of Clinical Services
Denise McWilliams
Director of Clinical Services
John Melbourne
Medical Director
Donna Sharp
Director of Patient Financial Services
Tarik Esquerra
Director HR

medinahospital.net Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the medinahospital.net emails we have.


Find emails for Medina Community Hospital executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.