Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Southeastern Mental Health Authority


401 West Thames Street, Building 301 Norwich, CT 06360

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 57 unverified employees.

Social Media: Southeastern Mental Health Authority has 2 social media shares and likes.

We have 3 emails for Southeastern Mental Health Authority.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

William Newkirk
Chief Executive Officer
Bruce Cornish
Chief Executive Officer
Louis Perez
Chief Executive Officer
Raenne Curtis
Diana McKenney
Personnel Officer I
Shawn Kuhn
Human Resources Director
Pamela Horan
Personnel Officer II
Paul Moore
Chief Information Officer
Michael Lewis
MIS Supervisor
Katherine Connely
Supervisor - Data Processing Support
Douglas Frost
Information Technology Manager
Michael Sernyak
Director & CEO
James Grochowski
Manager - Operations
John Tarascio
Tom White
Facilities Manager
Robert Cole
Chief Operating Officer
Robert Russo
Maintenance Supervisor
Mark Evans
David Roman
Joseph Aloi
Correctional Officer
Walter Ford
Charles Lee
Peter Murphy
David Busanet
Purchasing Manager
Lieutenant Michael Darcy
John Souchouns
Field Operations Manager
Susan Daly
Unit Supervisor
Ronald Roberts
Regional Administrator
Elizabeth Miller
Office Supervisor
Terry Hayes
MIS Manager
Linda Roache
Operations Manager
Sandra Washington
Human Resources
Ann Cournoyer
Betty Miller
Office Manager
Linda Dutkiewicz
Administrative Assistant
Ann Nichols
Director - Administration
Charles Lape
Systems Analyst
Frank Erff
Administrative Officer
Sean Condon
Research Analyst
Donald W. Downes
Paul Corey
Executive Director
Lynn Warazcka
Transportation Engineer II
John Vincent
Transportation Engineer III
Barbara Madjak
Transportation Engineer III
Carl Nelson
District Engineer
Jeffrey Wilson
Transportation Manager
Catherine Brown
Personnel Officer
Shirley Higgins
Fiscal Manager
Claire Burchfield
MIS Coordinator
Jonathan Brant
Data Processing Technical Specialist II
Mary Ann Guilbeault
Human Resources Manager
Evelyn Dudley
Telephone Systems Administrator
Jane Gaudreau
Administrative Assistant
Patrick Nolan
Communications Specialist Manager
Michael Fisher
Fiscal Administrative Officer
Beatrice Trotta
Head Clerk
Dean Linderman
Manager of Human Resources

state.ct.us Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the state.ct.us emails we have.


Find emails for Southeastern Mental Health Authority executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.