Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc.


6166 Nancy Ridge Dr San Diego, CA 92121-3223

Industries: Medical Practice, Startups

Technologies: Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is using 3 Technologies.

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 151 unverified employees.

Social Media: Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc. has 63 social media shares and likes.

We have 15 emails for Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc..

Social Media

Frameworks Technology

Adobe ColdFusion
Adobe ColdFusion 11 Enterprise Edition offers you a single platform to rapidly build and deploy scalable, high-performing web and mobile enterprise applications. Leverage unique capabilities to develop, test, and debug mobile applications

Fonts Technology

Google Font API
The "Inline Google Fonts API CSS" filter reduces the number of requests made by a web page that uses the Google Fonts API by inlining the small loader CSS into the webpage. Note that because the loader CSS is browser-specific, this feature is not currently compatible with downstream caching being on or ModifyCachingHeaders being off.

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Adam Chinnock
Corporate Counsel
David Bradfute
Corporate Counsel
Dominic Behan
Co-Founder/SVP/Chief Scientific Officer
Keith Bryant
Director of Corporate Development
Jack Lief
Allison Anderson
Accounting Coordinator
Brandon Teshima
Accounting Coordinator
Violet Carvalho
Director, Quality Control
Vivian Agoncillo
Accounts Payable Manager
Marie Westich
Human Resources Manager
Christine Anderson
Vice President Clinical Development
Steven Spector
EVP General Counsel/Secretary
Dominic Behan, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Chief Scientific Office
Graeme Semple
Vice President of Discovery Chemistry
Jaimie Rueter
Senior Scientist
Tawfik Gharbaoui
Associate Director Research and Development
William Shanahan
SVP/Chief Medical Officer
Quality Assurance Manager
Steven W Spector
Exec VP/General Counsel/Secy
William R Shanahan Jr
Senior VP/Chief Medical Ofcr
Dominic P Behan
Exec VP/Chief Scientific Ofcr
Erin Sanabria
Senior Research Associate
Stephanie Ceballos
Information Technology System Administrator
Ron Christopher
Vice President, Preclinical Development
John Adams
Cardiovascular Biology
Jerry Roller
BioPharm Project Analyst
Matilde Sanchez
Biostatistics and Data Management
Amy Broidrick
Head of Marketing and Commercialization
Dawei Yue
Teresy Ghio
Government Relations
Sonia Colon
Jean Alfonso
Project Manager
Jane Angeles
Project Manager
Steve Chang
Senior Manager
Brian Raether
Senior Clinical Project Manager
Cindy McGee
Vice President, Investor Relations and Alliance Management
Imelda Calderon
General Manager
Karin Bruinsma
Project Manager
David Chevalier
Facilities Technician Iii
Hongmei He
Research Manager
Yifeng Xiong
General Manager
Craig Audet
Vice President, Operations and Head of Global Regulat...
Dexter Reyes
Douglas Lake
Research Manager
Jae Jung
Senior Research SCIENTIST
Kyung Kwan
Research Manager
Deanna Sheehan
Quality Assurance Compliance Auditor II
Jodie Lorea
Senior Research Associate
Young Jun Shin
General Manager
Robert E Hoffman
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Carolyn Felzer
Director Finance Executive
Hussien Al-Shamma
Bruce Dixon
Accounting Manager
Todd Anthony
Giang Tran
Senior Research Associate
Katie Cohen
Contracts Counsel
Khawja Usmani
Senior Scientist
Ben Miller
Senior Shipping and Receiving Manager
Andrew Kawasaki
Regional Pharmacist-Network Medication Safety
Philip Skinner
Senior Scientist Medicinal Chemistry
Barbara Koozer
Director Purchasing
Kyle Fraher
Director Project Management
Abu Sadeque
Associate Director
Paul Watson
Associate Fellow, Computational Systems
Antonio Montalban
Director and Head of Chemical R and D
Chuan Chen
Scientist II
Cindy Zhao
Purchasing Manager
David Unett
Senior Director, Receptor Pharmacology and Screening
Pontaah Arbtan
Quality Assurance Associate II
Nate Asaro
Jansuz Debowski
Associate Director, Analytical Development
Rainer Holcomb
EH and S
Dexter Pasis
Scott Way
Senior Manager Application Development
Connie Perry
Administrative Manager
Meredith Fidler
Senior Clinical Scientist
John Frazer
Research Scientist
Albert Ren
Senior Scientist
Mendy Hilgert
Senior Vivarium Manager
Xian Zhang
Senior Scientist
Honnappa Jayakumar
Dave Abbott
Associate Information Technology Director
Zheng Wei
Director of Immunology
Thomas Schrader
Senior Scientist
Gabriel Barrera
Research Associate III
Joel Gatlin
Associate Director
Woo Yoon
Senior Scientist
Luis Lopez
Associate Scientist
Charles Xing
Associate Scientist
Ning Zou
Senior Scientist
Irina Orlov
Senior Scientist
Michael E Morgan
Director, DMPK
Zhi Chu
Associate Director Metabolic Disorder
Marc Nuechterlein
Senior Research Associate
Susan Simonson
Quality Management Systems Specialist
Dr. Sanju Narayanan
Post Doctoral Associate
Sheila Cruz
Clinical Data Specialist II
Annette Noga
Business Systems Analyst Arena Pharmaceuticals
Deanna Jackson
Quality Assurance Compliance Auditor
Ned Messer
Facilities Manager
Melissa Holmes
Project Management
Huong Dang
Research Associate
Ryan Castro
Research Scientist
Douglas Zook
Bioanalytical Senior Scientist
Keith Bergs
Shipping and Receiving Manager
Didier Bagnol
Obesity Drugs Discovery Scientist
Anthony Blackburn
Director of Preformulation
Sanjeev Sharma
Senior Director
Liz Strauch
Clinical Finance and Contracts Analyst
Bobby Carter
Associate Director of Quality Assurance
Gareth Jones
Chief Technology Officer
Juspinder Chagar
Operations/Clean rooms
Brandee Wagner
Scientist II
Marlon Carlos
Manager of Process Technologies
Nada Mitic B. S
Research Associate III
Elizab... Christiansen
Tech Writer
William Betts
Manager Clinical Services Group
Cameron Pride
Senior Research Associate
Mica Martin
Senior Attorney
James Nelson
Director of Quality Control
Suzanne Sato
Research Associate
Dana Diferdinando
Senior Director Chief Information Officer
Steve Johannsen
Research Associate III
Rob Jones
Director, Medicinal Chemistry
Tina Leakakos
Associate Director Drug Safety Evaluation
Michelle Kasem
Research Scientist
James Leonard
Head, Program in Diabetes
Jens Knudsen
Research Engineer
Corey Way
Security Manager
Aj Grottick
Research Director CNS and IN Vivo Pharmacology
B. M Smith
Senior Researcher
Bonnie Metcalf
Department Administrator
Z. Jesse Shao
Director of Formulation Development
Lyle Spruce
Patent Agent
Adam S Chinnock
Corporate Counsel
Sal Medina
Joseph Speer
Research Associate
Laura Metzger
Director Enterprise Information Technology Business Initiatives
Louis Scotti
Vice President - Marketing and Business Development
Robert Hoffman
CFO / Vice President Finance
Mike Martinelli
Vice President Pharmaceutical Development
Mark Brunswick
Senior Director, Head of Regulatory Affairs
Xiao-Xiong Lu
Senior Director Technical Operations-Not involved with Information Technology
Ajit Simh
VP Quality Systems
Daniel Kim
Director, Regulatory Operations
Melissa Szwast
Manager, Operations
colleague Ajit-Simh
Vice President Quality Systems
Laura Nordine
Director, Operations
Pramod Kamdar
Associate Director, Quality Assurance
Fiona Carleton
CMC Project Manager
Lance Dong
Regional Information Technology

Additional Info and Employees

Arena Pharmaceuticals is focused on delivering solutions for cardiovascular, central nervous system, inflammatory and metabolic diseases.

arenapharm.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the arenapharm.com emails we have.






Find emails for Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc. executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.