Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University


Company Description: Website of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, the world's largest, fully accredited university specializing in aviation and aerospace.

600 S Clyde Morris Blvd Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3966

Industries: Research, Startups

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 133 unverified employees.

Social Media: Embry Riddle Aeronautical University has 7,514 social media shares and likes.

We have 14 emails for Embry Riddle Aeronautical University.

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

John Watret
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phil Ledbetter
Director ERP Systems Development and Planning
Bob Jost
Vice President - Chief Business Officer
James Lyall
Department Chairman
Ahmed Abdelghany
Assistant Professor College of Business
Amy Fugere
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Andrew Newitt
Assistant Director of Admissions/New York
Barbara Blackburn
Assistant Director Financial Aid
Barbara Dryden
University Director of Financial Aid
Bill Hampton
Executive Director Enrollment Management
Bill Thompson
Director of Admissions
Brandon Young
Manager Employee Relations And Training
Catherine Downes
Associate Dean of Student Life
Christopher Grant
Associate Dean
Cindy Oakley-Paulik
Director of Womens Center
David Pedersen
Associate Director Educational Technology
Deborah Praver
Director, Board Operations
Emmert Lowry
Director Business ERAU Extended Campus
James Goonan
Director Admissions
Joe Bush
Director of I T
John Jenkins
Associate Dean Student academics
Joni Brown
Maintenance Systems Manager
Karl Saenger
Accounts Payable Manager
Kathleen Citro
Library Director
Kathy Quinto
Manager Quality Assurance and Support
Linda Dammer
Director of Distance Learning Enrollment
Marge Carlton
Martha Hollis
Director Distance Learning
Mary Lahann
Director Records and Registration
Michael Hickey
Associate Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Michael McGraw
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Pablo Alvarez Morales
Assistant Director of Admissions
Paul Bell
Associate Dean of Students
Raul Rumbaut
Richard Felton
Associate Dean
Robert Adams
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Robert Robison
Flight Training Manager
Robert Ross
Assistant Director Media Relations and Publica
Robert Rockett
Dean Heritage Project Coordinator
Rose Wragg
Manager Admissions Specialist
Shannon Field
Instructional Support Director
Shirley Vaden
Assistant Director Financial Aid
Stacy DeVeau
Director NASA Educator Resource Center
Steve Nordlund
Steve Ridder
Director Athletics
Steven Hampton
Director of CGAR
Susan Day
Assistant Director of Admissions/Coordinator A
Thomas Shea
Director of International and Graduate Admissi
Valerie Kruse
Director Records and Registration
William Thompson
Director Public Relations
Winston Rogers
Director of Operations
Bernadine Douglas
Assistant Vice President Office of Institution
Carolina Lenz
Pitts Vice President
Kathryn Guarnieri
Executive Director
Richard Heist
Senior Vice President and Provost
Rick Laws
Executive Director
Stephen Kahne
President Electrical and Computer Science
Bernie Benson
Human Resources Manager
Debbie Flowers
Associate Director of Financial Aid Services
Sara Heffelfinger
Director of Human Resources
Joe Progar
Manager of Data Center and Security Services
Chuck Kelley
Human Resources Manager
Kenneth Corbin
Human Resources Manager
Matt Flaherty
Assistant Director, Recruitment
Samuel Perry
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Services
Sandi Andrews
Engineering Program Manager Career Services
Daniel Lupin
Director Financial Aid
Frances Mitchell
Executive Director Finance and Business
Heidi Steinhauer
Associate Professor
David Viger
Program Director
Irene Mcreynolds
Vice President Human Resources
Guy Mcclurkan
Vice President, Affiliate Operations
Judith Assad
Director of International Students
Abdulaziz Al-Hajeri
Associate Director of System Operations
Richard Pernell
Director Facilitation Management
Bryan Dougherty
Admissions Counselor/Territorial Manager
Burton Mullins
Admission Counselor/Territorial Manager
Dawn McGowan
Director of Communications
Christina Frederick-Recascino
Vice President for Research
Mara Miller
Admission Counselor/Territorial Manager
Robert Kelm
Admission Counselor/Territorial Manager
Sara Bofferding
Admission Counselor/Territorial Manager
Cindy Bixler
Chief Information Officer
Frank Richey
Doctoral Aviation
Richard Bloom
Director of Security Studies
Michelle Berg
Director Extended Campus Alumni Network Newsletter
Daniel McCune
Director Safety
David Lanning
Faculty Search Chair, College of Engineering
Santiago Giraldo
Associate Director of International Programs
William Hinebaugh
Director of Recruiting and Employment
Sue Johnston
Director of Admissions West
James Fogal
Director of Gift Planning
Carol Carapel
Director AV
Ashley Bischoff
Center Director
Debra Cates-Foster
Interim Director of Admissions
Michael Masters
Network Operations Team Lead
Darcy Vernier
Executive Director
Jeff Ferner
Chris Grant
Associate Dean
Judith Denno
Purchasing Agent II
John Weavil
Maintenance Systems Manager
Paula Lutton
Business Mgr
Kathy Welch
Jim Holland
IT Admin
Thomas Fish
Associate Professor
Peter Pierpont
Department Chair
Kathy Deaner
Dean of Students
Jim Kula
Dean of Students
Michael Novak
Director Admissions
George Dewees
Recruiting Admissions and Marketing Manager
Thomas Rajala
Dean Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
Darrell Charbeneau
Admissions Counselor/Territorial Manager
Jennifer Borge
Admission Counselor/Territorial Manager
Karen Hudson
Supervisor Admissions Processing
Archie Dickey
Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Karen Williams
Director of Financial Aid Operations
Sonja Taylor
Dean of Students
Larry Stephan
Dean of Students
Ronald Fitzgerald
Dean/Department Head/Professional/Assistant or Associate Professional
Tim Brady
Doctoral Aviation
William Grams
Liz Snow
Information Technology Department Manager
Nancy Barrett
Information Technology Services Manager
Nancy Barry
Information Technology Services Manager
Gary Rivord
Deputy Manager of Information Systems
Sarah Woolsey
Training Manager
Susan Jackson
Internal Audit
Nancy Tamburello
Internal Auditor
Karen Doolittle
Marketing Research Manager
Susan Hampton
Manager Campus Marketing
Mike Williams
Marketing Manager
Vitaly Guzhva
Assistant Professor
Massoud Bazargan
Professor of Production Operations

Additional Info and Employees

erau.edu Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the erau.edu emails we have.





Find emails for Embry Riddle Aeronautical University executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.