Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Harcourt Inc.


6277 Sea Harbor Dr Orlando, FL 32887-0001

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 197 unverified employees.

Social Media: Harcourt Inc. has 44 social media shares and likes.

We have 13 emails for Harcourt Inc..

Social Media

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Michael Pilnick
Sr. VP - Human Resources
Richard Davidson
Sr. Telecommunications Engineer
Linda Ricchiuti
VP Educations
Campbell Penny
Sales Support Supervisor
Michelle Taylor
Purchasing Agent
Carole Uettwiller
Vice President PRODUCTION and DESI
Barry Topol
Chief Financial Officer
Dawn Beard
Art Director
Sara Hennings
Senior Research Associate
Scott Barnes
Vice President and General Counsel Harcourt Assessment
Veronica Boaz
Production Manager
Carl Swartz
Senior Research Associate
Jon Zimmor
Operations Vice President
Barbara Fisch
Associate Director of Publicity
Ivory Benton
NABSE Board Member
Dave Martinson
Chief, Financial Officer
James Webster
PeopleSoft Manager
Joan Finigan
Management Information Systems Manager
Albert Natalini
Finance Inform Systems Manager
Laura Becker
Web Manager
Nathan Banks
Lan Manager
Linda Leitcel
Finance Manager
Aletta Vanderwalt
Program Manager
Stephen Wirt
Art Director
Jimmie Higby
Systems Analyst
William McCormick
Applications Manager
Ken Pratt
Director-Technology Marketing
Linda Jasiewicz
Bids and Contracts Manager
Elise Furst
Art Buyer
Les Herdt
Senior Software Engineer/Web Developer
Karen Trundle
Network Manager
Jan Spalding
Chief Executive Officer
Harold Silverman
Vice President Internal Audit
Ted Bucholz
Andrea Kratz
Vice President of Production and Design
Graham Shaw
Chief Operating Officer
Joe Wong
Vice President
Sharon Marosi
Associate Director
Brian Knez
Sharon Green
Project Manager
Michelle Schepcoff
Administrative Assistant
Richard Littell
Director of Internet Technologies
Joe McHale
Vice President
Cherry Arroyo
LAN Administrator
Amber Aguirre
Research Associate
David Lawrenace
PMR Technical/Production Manager
Jon Zimmon
Finance PeopleSoft Contracts Admin
Robin Adams
Supervisor Editor
Amy Goldie
eLearning Project Lead
Melissa Merrett
Customer Service Operations Supervisor
Ernest Urquhart
Vice President
Michael Banks
Connie Manguno
Sales Manager-se Region
Gary Henderson
Director of Telecommunications
Lynn Molony
Product Development Manager
John Gornick
Don Back
Vice President Sales and Marketing
Dave Renk
Terry Retchless
Vice President
Mary Roach
Application Lead
Rosetta Taglireno
Mtg Planner
Robert Smith
Anthony Gurrieri
Reseller Channel Manager
Elaine Mulrooney
Director K-12 Marketing Operations
Paul Draper
Director Digital Marketing Strategy Hrw
Gisele Murphy
Director of Information Technology
Lynell... Morgenthaler
Vice President
Michael Oneil
Ken Rethmeier
Chief Operating Officer
Phillip Ketterling
Jonathan Stark
Director Marketing
Kashif Kahn
Solutions Architect
David Lindley
Vice President
Chris Zaber
Benefits Consultant
Susan Kolber
Vice President Customer Solutions
Linda Van
Information Technology Executive
James Bingham
Finance Manager
Travis Russo
Vice President Strategy and Marketing Finance
Ray Vales
Vice President
Emil Andrae
Systems Technician
Tajauna Beres
Patricia Colacino
Member Editorial Department
Patrick Welch
Middle Management/Professional
Carol Fountain
Corporate Travel Coordinator
Lorinda Cauley
Kathi Greene
Senior Publisher
Stephen Gandy
Chief Financial Officer
Deval Clearwater
Director Marketing
Omar Na
Solutions Architect
Jean Ferris
Alison Klassen
Graphic Designer
Becky Smith
Systems Technician
Lekisha McKinley
Supplier Management-6-12
Moshe Hoyat
Process Improvement Specialist
Elva Smith
Sales Manager
Rosemarie Aldred
Supervisor Customer Relations
Karen Miller
Director of Information Technology
Cindy Hager
Director of Sales
Rob Squires
Senior Network Engineer-Network Services
Andy Kuritzky
Director Development
Amanda Ayotte
Corporate Communications
Nechelle Harris
Human Resources Manager
Scott Walt
Maintenance Manager
Nicole Mlakar
Service Buyer
John Eskew
Vice President Sales
Jennifer Brown
Sales Consultant
Cindi Ellis
Graphic Designer
Jody Troy
Business Analysts
Dan Shipman
Associate Director
Karla Creech
Operations Administrator
Debbie Herbst
Director - Customer Service
Don Lankiewicz
Vice President and Publisher Holt Rinehart and Winsto...
Mindy Mathias
Telecommunications Specialist
Tom Caddy
Executive Director
Gerry Linehan
Jeri Ball
Sales and Marketing
Aaron Osborne
Systems Administrator
Lin... Villarreal Zehr
Project Lead Information Technology
Karen Bennett
Vice President Sales
Brian Miller
Supervising Editor, Technology
Cheryl Johnson
R and D
Aurelio Prifitera
Publisher Harcourt Assessment President Harcourt Assessment ...
Donna Gillen
Manager-Human Resources
Kathy Busby
Sales Manager Elementary
Sharon Reed
Director of Sales
Karen Wegner
Associate Director, Classroom Connect
Tracy Kelly
Vice President Sales
Kath Donavan
Office Manager
Bernard Cana
Quality Assurance Analyst
Jim Hill
Vice President Custom Assessment Programs Harcourt Assessmen...
Duncan Wells
Allen Wheatcroft
President and Chief Executive Officer Holt Rinehart and Wins...
Chuck Kazlow
Jessie Rhoden
Human Resources Executive
Gregory Svolopoulos
Professional Engineer
David O Brien
Office Manager
Arthur Kroll
Derrick Cannon
Security Engineer
Donny Tipton
Account Executive-Alabama
Cheryl Niehaus
Invervention and Middle School
Benny Zito
Infrastructure Manager
Andre Bernard
Vice President and Publisher Adult Trade Division
Gary Brown
Medical Doctor
Kay Symons
Managing Director
Christopher Shaw
CEOS/General Managers/Presidents
Gervin Smit
Managing Director
Paul Shuter
CEOS/General Managers/Presidents
Susie Brosonski
Senior Editor
Robert Osborne
Office Manager
Alan Smith
Office Manager
Debbie Walters
James Diamond
Senior Credit Manager
Amy Lewis
Executive Editor
Angie Butkowski
Nancy Updegraff
Lisa Rettstatt
Inventory Analyst
Nancy Fowler
Director of Sales Southeast
Frans Lettenstrom
Director of Electronic Licensing
Sadie Singleton
Senior Comp Analyst
Alexa Crosby
Associate Editor
Gwen Schade
Business Management Director Manager
Jennifer Norman
Regional Sales Representative
Paul Robinson
Senior Account Executive
Kristin Carney
Treasury Manager
Rebecca Scott
Senior Quality Assurance Analyst
Peter Cannata
Jeanne Anderson
Associate Director
Jeffrey Wendt
Assistant Director of Distribution
Phil Dieckhoff
Sales Representative
Sherry Fox
ETE Content Lead Digital Media Consultant and Contractor
Daniel Penza
Senior PC Analyst
Catherine Tremblay
Regional Vice President
Al Abrasevic
Safety Director
Paul Ensor
Mary Van Egmond
Associate Director, Business Management
Christine Blackwell
Executive Editor
Louise Zapata
Kyle Miller
Executive Editor
Traci Wilbanks
Tech Writer/Web Designer
Steve Fallon
Sales Representative
Felix Acevedo
Analyst of Developme
Jane Parker
Executive Editor
Joyce McLeod
Vice President
Lynette Hilal
Human Resources Admin
Marianne Kirby
Associate Editor
Marsha Bishop
Associate Director
Steven Riddle
Executive Editor
Mary McCullough
National Sales Consultant
Valerie Al-Qarqaz
Jason Collette
Director E-Commerce
Ryan Lesh
Associate Editor
Don Dewitt
Director of School Production and Print
Dl Shipman
Associate Director
Tony Babbs
Printing Services
Maria Elen... Steffens
Senior Editor
Larry French
Senior Editor
Sarah Medvitz
Associate Director

harcourt.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the harcourt.com emails we have.






Find emails for Harcourt Inc. executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.