Want to find Targeted B2B leads? Slice and dice from over 84 million business prospects across 675+ industries, 400+ technologies, ad spend, and much more. Try it now for FREE!

How it works video / FAQ

Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission - Turnpike Commission, Pa


700 S Eisenhower Blvd Middletown, PA 17057-5529

Employees: We found 0 verified contacts and 175 unverified employees.

We have 16 emails for Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission - Turnpike Commission, Pa.

Unverified Contacts

These are contacts we've discovered through publicly available sources and might be outdated.
Use our PerfectLink™ Contact Finder to verify contacts.

Joseph Brimmeier
Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Maun
Joseph Suess
Acting Chief Information Officer
Gary Hentz
Manager - Network Infrastructure
C. Roy
Manager - Information Technology Operations
Jeffrey Mesaric
Chief Information Officer
Kenneth Pinson
Manager - Data Center Operations
Stephanie Bentley
Sr. Systems Programmer
Dorren McCall
Chief Legal Officer
Timothy S. Delp
Director - Technical Operations
David Wargo
Security Officer
Daniel Dunchock
Manager - Communications Systems
Bruce Light
Desktop Operations Manager
Michael Begler
Director - Operations Review
Nikolaus Grieshaber
Director - Finance
Tim Choban
Director - Network Technology
D. Davis
Director - Human Resources
William Capone
Director - Marketing
Alexander Jansen
Director - Engineering
Tony Maun
Director of Accounting
Valerie Payne
Administration Director
John Durbin
Executive Director
Timothy Carson
Vice Chairman of the Board
Albert Peters II
Assistant Chief Counsel
Robert Wallett
Director of Facilities
Bernard Bydlon
Vice President Engineering-r Operations-produc
Don Franklin
Manager of SAP Business Processes
Steve Husic
Manager of Information Systems Development
Connie Slingbaum
Senior Principal
James Stump
Senior Engineer Project Manager
Helen Wagner
SAP Release Manager
Gary Graham Pe
Operations Manager
Mike Houser
Project Manager
Donald Klingensmith
Senior Engineer Project Manager
Jeffrey White
Manager Toll Collections Systems
Pam Hatalowich
Engineering Project Manager
Joseph Sutor
Senior Engineering Project Manager
Kevin Geiger
Network Manager/Security
Renee Colborn
Manager of Media and Public Relations
Kevin Longenbach
Chief, Operating Officer
Maria Salopek
Manager of Branch
Doug Bennett
not an Information Technology Director at Gateway
Wanda Shannon
Patient Information Manager
Ryan Hoff
Engineer Project Manager
Lisa Harris
Manager Benefits Manager Human Resources Pe
Bob Wallett
Director of Facilities
Bill Thorp
Director of Finance
Roger Haas
Manager of Branch
Shaun Swift
Director-Information Technology
Lorie Gray
Assitant Director Marketing
Robert Schlegel
Vice President of Purchasing
Joe Salvadia
Data Center of Operations
Lou Cortelazzi
Information Technology Manager
Timothy J Carson
Vice Chairman
David Ward
SAP Business Intelligence Supervisor
Michael Klase
SAP Enterprise Development Supervisor
Chuck Gress
Procurement Officer
Greg Bednar
Engineering PM/Major Projects
Timothy Scanlon
Traffic Manager
Claude Camiel
Andy Fies
Sales Executive
Jim Rutkowski
Implementation and Support Team
William Chesnutt
Chief Counsel
Richard Bosch
Patricia Schlegel
Director of Human Resources
Keri Moore
Human Resource Specialist
Connie Kreischer
Executive SEC
Kent Garman
Field Technicain
Alan Wiliamson
Senior Engineer Project Manager
Craig Schuey
Chief Operating Officer
Albert C Peters II
Assistant Chief Counsel
Richard Snell
Senior Analyst of Business Systems
Randy Mellinger
Senior Operations Auditor
George Hatalowich
Chief Operating Officer
Joseph Bodnar
Richard Steigerwalt
Sergeant-newville Station Commander
Pasquale T Deon
Joanne Davis
Director-Human Resources
John Sliman
Network Engineer
Thomas Traister
Allen Biehler
Secretary of Transportation and Commissioner
Deborah Carpenter
Equal Opportunity/ADA Specialist
Robert Brown
Deputy Executive Director of Information Technology
Frank J Kempf
Chief Engineer
John Ferraro
Tony Liberatore
Manager of Concession Services
Marsha Wagner
Assistant to Brimmeier
Matthew McConnell
Senior Analyst of Business Systems
Joe Brimmeir
Chief Executive Officer
James Garofalo
Captain-Troop T Commanding Officer
Gail Blake
Diane Goldberg
Information Center Admin
Kerry Wotring
Network Administrator
Deborah L Davis
Chief of Staff for Operations and Administration
Lisa Yackovich
Public Relations
Ronald Frank
Operations Control Supervisor
Karen Stuart
Facilities Planner
Patricia Miles
Cash Manager
Steven Dawson
Jay Parkins
Senior Business Analysis
Brian Gjurich
Storage Administrator
Jeffrey Hess
Purchasing Agent
Richard S Dipiero
Fare Collection Operations Manager
John Christensen
Manager Facilities and Energy Management
Michael Schubert
Manager Business Development
Barry Stouffer
PC/LAN Technician
Debra Davis
Human Resources Executive
Larry Diehl
Finance Executive
Phil Ouellet
Consultant Engineer
Bob Loncar
CAD Manager
Barry Altman
Manager Field Technologies
Hal Magill
Equipment Acquisitions
Patricia... Raskauskas
Workers Compensation Manager
Matt Fazio
Senior Network Engineer
William J Capone
Director of Communications and Public Relations
Robert Lozada
Basis Administrator
Chris Maugans
Data Analyst
Ray Zajicek
Assistant Director of Operations
Ellen Brooks
Vice President
Katie Jones
Human Resources Specialist
Jeffrey Baker
Civil Engineer
David Sheridan
Construction Engineer Manager
Jeffrey P Wilson
Engineer Project Manager
Susan Jones
Director of Sales
Dave Dombrowsky
Emergency Services Coordinator
John Bortz
Suzanne Vessella
Operations Auditor
David Willis
Manager-Environmental Affairs
Walt Green
Senior Civil Engineer
Jeffrey Davis
Manager, Project Management and Liaison
Clinton Rhoad
Network Engineer
Murray Smaltz
Technical Support Manager
Camilla Harle
Senior Network Engineer
Allen Kiefer
Secretary and Treasurer
Robert Bistline
Client Services Team Leader
Tom Fox
Manager Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission
Clay Nobles
Network Engineer
Deborah Lehan
Analyst of Systems Security
Larson Lundquist
Pennsylvania Turnpike Comm
Michael McClurkin
Equipment Manager
Donald B Beam
Assistant District Manager
Daniel L Dodaro
Operations Auditor
Frank Procopio
Business Manager
Julie Haertsch
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
Vicki Myers
EB Benefits Specialist
Brian Ranck
Operations Manager
Tami Blocher
John Stewart
Maintenance Director
Richard T Shaffer
Business Manager
Michael Deveney
Procurement Officer
Tod Hippensteel
Procurement Officer
Patrick Burns
Employee Relations Specialist
Vicki Isabella
Business Manager
Patricia Hernjak
Employment and Staffing Specialist
Neil Raup
Interchange/Toll Plaza Design Coordinator
Toni Carr
HRIS and Employee Relations Supervisor
Patrick Caro
Labor Relations Specialist
Mike Haney
Business Manager
Martha Boyd
Compensation and Benefits Supervisor
Wanda Metzger
Purchasing Agent
Mark Raup
Operations Manager
Brian Slade
Employee Training Specialist
Michele Mont
Human Resources Specialist
Chuck Roy
Data Operations Supervisor
Patricia Schegel
Director of Human Resources
Joanne Gitto Davis
Director - Human Resources
J. Lincoln
Secretary and Treasurer
Sarg Foose
Ralph Bailets
Manager of Financial Systems
Daniel Dodaro
Operations Auditor
Richard Dipiero
Fare Collection Operations Manager
Michael Phillips
Engineering Project Manager
Jeff Garrett
Engineering Manager
Gary Lachappell

paturnpike.com Emails

Sign up to get full access to all the paturnpike.com emails we have.






Find emails for Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission - Turnpike Commission, Pa executives, including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer.